Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-08-2010, 07:07 AM
DJ Romy DJ Romy is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 15
Default I lost my preset (Vacuum and Xpand) When i upgrade to 8.0.3 (Mac Pro) Snow Leopard

I lost my preset (Vacuum and Xpand) When i upgrade to 8.0.3 (Mac Pro) Snow Leopard, how to trace the preset folder or how to re list the preset?
Please advice.. thanks
__________________
Mac Intel 2.66,Digi 003r,Logic 8,PT 8,Apogee Rosetta 800,Big ben,Lavry Black AD,Mix Dreams,Neve,UA 2-610,SPL Tube Vitalizer,Kultube,Waves L2,Andromeda,Nord Lead
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-08-2010, 12:53 PM
micline micline is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: New Yawk
Posts: 183
Default Re: I lost my preset (Vacuum and Xpand) When i upgrade to 8.0.3 (Mac Pro) Snow Leopar

Hey there,

I did too. just trash the prefs and restart, and they should all be back again
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-10-2010, 10:46 AM
DJ Romy DJ Romy is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 15
Default Re: I lost my preset (Vacuum and Xpand) When i upgrade to 8.0.3 (Mac Pro) Snow Leopar

Ok mate, thanks for the advice. i will try soon when i reach my studio indeed. its painfull to have synth without preset. i hardly not a synthe guys who can make own sounds from scratch..

cheers mate,

DJ R
__________________
Mac Intel 2.66,Digi 003r,Logic 8,PT 8,Apogee Rosetta 800,Big ben,Lavry Black AD,Mix Dreams,Neve,UA 2-610,SPL Tube Vitalizer,Kultube,Waves L2,Andromeda,Nord Lead
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Upgrade to Snow Leopard? SpongeBob Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 7 11-25-2011 07:00 AM
Upgrade from Leopard to Snow Leopard... I need some guidance, please Loudyman Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 6 06-21-2011 07:56 AM
upgrade from LE7 to LE9 for Snow Leopard oldtimefiddler macOS 6 12-18-2010 09:49 PM
Xpand!/Pro tools 7.4.2/Snow Leopard 10.6.3 guguyen 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 05-10-2010 07:38 PM
PT 7.4.2 upgrade with Snow Leopard radair0502 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 10-19-2009 08:34 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:58 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com