Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 11

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #191  
Old 10-28-2015, 09:57 PM
mesaone mesaone is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 5,257
Default Re: 11.3.2 "eh?"

Quote:
Originally Posted by JCBigler View Post
Does 11.3.2 include VCAs and gain reduction meters?
Or disk cache
__________________
Pro Tools HD 12.4, Pro Tools "Vanilla" 12.4, Artist Transport, 2x Artist Mix
Studio Blue: RME UCX, Win7 Pro, i7 960, 16GB || Studio Green: RME Babyface, Win10, i7 7700HQ, 16GB
Reply With Quote
  #192  
Old 10-29-2015, 03:38 AM
jes's Avatar
jes jes is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Stockholm
Posts: 221
Default Re: 11.3.2 "eh?"

Quote:
Originally Posted by MatthieuH View Post
+1, 11.3.1 buggy for me too, i have a dropbox account too
Same here. Please.
__________________
http://www.jonathansegel.com
Mac Pro Nehalem 2.8Ghz Quad 32GB RAM
Macbook Pro 2.8Ghz 16GB RAM
PT 12.4
UAD-2 Apollo Quad, PCIE and Satellite
Reply With Quote
  #193  
Old 11-29-2015, 02:51 AM
JamesPDX JamesPDX is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: USA
Posts: 25
Default Re: 11.3.2 "eh?"

Quote:
Originally Posted by sw rec View Post
If any PT 11 users that DIDN'T get the PT 12 upgrade, managed to get the 11.3.2 upgrade, please feel free to chime in here.
Nothing has been fixed, especially not the jittery graphics on scrolling (stationary playhead) -They didn't even fix that in 12.
__________________
2x Late 2012 Mac Mini: 2.6 GHz i7, OS 10.14.5
16GB RAM. 2x SSD each.
PC 8700K 4.5GHz, 64GB RAM, M2 SSD, 4x SATA3 SSDs
Thunderbolt 3, AMD RX580 8GB. Windows 10 Pro.
UAD Apollo 8 Quad TB
Blackmagic Design MultiDock 2
Pro Tools 2019.5
Vienna Ensemble Pro Server 7
https://soundcloud.com/jameslongpdx
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
"Pro Tools quit unexpectedly" when opening (holding "n" no longer fixes it)[RESOLVED] andrew24c macOS 4 07-23-2014 07:21 PM
Does "Westmere" qualification apply to "Bloomfield" and "Gulftown" also? bashville Pro Tools 10 5 03-23-2013 03:04 PM
Pro tools 9 crashes at startup "Bus error" in thread "MainThread", at address 0x0 danball macOS 2 09-26-2011 04:49 PM
hardware buttons for "preview", "capture" and "punch" evs Post - Surround - Video 1 12-06-2010 12:28 PM
The "FATE" of CM LABS "MotorMix" & "MotorMate". Dum dum dum dum... leon777 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 21 10-15-2002 12:00 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:25 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com