Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-07-2015, 06:46 PM
Siegfried Meier Siegfried Meier is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 1,432
Default WTB - Flex Cable(s)

Hey guys,

Does anyone have any of these for sale? Need at least 1, but maybe 2 - for a PCI rig and a PCIe rig - I do believe the flex cables are all the same for the HD systems.

Thanks!
Sig
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-08-2015, 01:33 AM
Simonluka's Avatar
Simonluka Simonluka is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Italy
Posts: 166
Default Re: WTB - Flex Cable(s)

I have one. Contact me
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WTB: TDM Flex cable jpsexton Buy & Sell 2 05-20-2015 02:19 PM
WTB: TDM Flex Cable, Sync HD antonis Buy & Sell 0 07-07-2014 10:30 AM
WTB TDM Flex Cable (EU) hugoleitao Buy & Sell 0 11-07-2012 05:37 AM
WTT: flex cable for short digilink cable tripstation Buy & Sell 1 08-21-2012 02:22 AM
OT: £50 for a TDM flex cable ??????? Ru_C Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 08-10-2011 01:12 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:08 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com