Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > macOS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-03-2013, 11:25 AM
Fritz Fritz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: NYC
Posts: 445
Default PT9 w/003 & aggregate Presonus FireStudio via lightpipe

has anyone made this config and have any info or will I be the first?
__________________
!#$@@$#!

"Do not fear mistakes. There are none."

Miles Davis
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-03-2013, 01:14 PM
nst7 nst7 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Cincinnati OH
Posts: 9,775
Default Re: PT9 w/003 & aggregate Presonus FireStudio via lightpipe

The 003 will not aggregate with anything. If the Presonus has a standalone converter mode, you can hook it up to the 003 via Adat.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Aggregate I/O or Presonus Firestudio DannyG Pro Tools 9 2 05-18-2011 09:23 PM
Aggregate I/O or Presonus Firestudio in Audio/MIDI Setup DannyG macOS 0 05-13-2011 12:56 PM
Presonus firestudio lightpipe vs M-audio profie lightbridge for PT9 drumstik Pro Tools 9 21 02-07-2011 09:44 AM
Aggregate device w/ Apogee Ensemble & Firestudio? brianbotkiller macOS 2 01-14-2011 06:07 PM
Presonus Firestudio Lightpipe Setup DannyG Pro Tools 9 3 11-14-2010 04:35 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:13 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com