Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Licensing & Accounts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-07-2016, 07:57 AM
metalmixer metalmixer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 214
Default Can't Activate Code

Fresh Code from a new card


WHOOPS! THIS PAGE IS NOT FOUND.

It may be have been moved or is missing. Consider one of the options below.

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-15-2016, 02:47 PM
jeffro's Avatar
jeffro jeffro is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 8,339
Default Re: Can't Activate Code

Have you contacted Avid CS or started a support case for this yet?
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Waves Coupon Code/Discount Code Josh Voyles AAX Plug-ins 31 11-30-2015 06:12 PM
I need help to activate my code please juan Jose pro macOS 3 06-24-2013 04:02 AM
Digi 001 won't activate w/original authorization code Mike Herbert 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 7 03-16-2012 05:22 PM
The De-activate/re-activate plugins routine nightmare superbask Pro Tools 9 0 03-21-2011 11:51 AM
i need help with my pro tools 7le authorization code code NDepthProductions Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 6 03-14-2008 01:30 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:27 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com