Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-08-2001, 03:06 AM
STUDIO-DE-ARIEL STUDIO-DE-ARIEL is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: UNITED STATES
Posts: 233
Default GRM TOOLS

ANY ONE WORKING WITH IT?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-08-2001, 04:11 AM
some guy some guy is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: tasmania
Posts: 10
Default Re: GRM TOOLS

nice head.
__________________
quack
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-09-2001, 03:22 AM
STUDIO-DE-ARIEL STUDIO-DE-ARIEL is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: UNITED STATES
Posts: 233
Default Re: GRM TOOLS

http://www.ina.fr/GRM/RECHERCHE/DEV/.../index.en.html
THATS WHAT I AM REFERING TO TDM
TRIED ON STEINBURG CARD [URL=http://www.ina.fr/GRM/RECHERCHE/DEV/GRMTOOLS/TDM/index.en.html]

GRM TOOLS TDM PRO24 IGNORE BELOW LINK ITS A REAL ESTATE VENTURE I WILL POST ARIEL WEBSITE IN FUTURE [img]images/icons/smile.gif[/img] THERE IS A FACE
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-09-2001, 09:59 AM
crs117 crs117 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: deland, fl (outside of orlando)
Posts: 1,537
Default Re: GRM TOOLS

STUDIO-DE-ARIEL,

i am sorry but that is hilarious. I had no idea what someguy was talking about till i clicked that link. i have no idea what GRM Tools are but thanks for a laugh.

Christian
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-09-2001, 03:06 PM
ernesto ernesto is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: cincinati,ohio,usa
Posts: 194
Default Re: GRM TOOLS

Tdm plug ins dont work with the 001, you'll need rtas. Incidentally grm tools is a great package wich is not available for pc rtas.
You cant front on a comb filter though.
Probably more useful for more modern synthetic sounding music than a blues jam obviously.
I dont have any of the waves bundles, but I understand that there's an 'fx' bundle, and of course all those plug ins come with the gold bundle.
I think the gold bundle is by far the best plug in value.
The grm tools are great in their own right, especially for ambient or IDM genres's.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-26-2002, 03:33 AM
STUDIO-DE-ARIEL STUDIO-DE-ARIEL is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: UNITED STATES
Posts: 233
Default Re: GRM TOOLS

looks like its at digi world.

http://www.grmtools.org/quicktour/stcontrast.html
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-26-2002, 11:14 AM
jim jedlicka jim jedlicka is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: chicago IL
Posts: 147
Default Re: GRM TOOLS

Ah, GRM tools are available for pc rtas.
__________________
Jim Jedlicka
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:16 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com