Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-03-2004, 12:42 PM
Rudy Michael Rudy Michael is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Toronto
Posts: 28
Default Magic ID

I just received a Protools session that was recorded at another studio. When I try to open it, it gives me an error message (Magic ID not found / Doesn't match). Any ideas what that means???

Thanks,
Rudy
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-03-2004, 08:40 PM
jimlongo's Avatar
jimlongo jimlongo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: T_dot
Posts: 2,825
Default Re: Magic ID

either this or this
__________________
noise | jimlongo
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sample Magic - Magic AB 1.1 AAX64 Released WKG AAX Plug-ins 0 08-07-2013 10:53 AM
Magic ID phillysoulman 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 07-24-2010 05:03 PM
DUY Magic EQ + DUY Magic Spectrum PRO bundle DaveSB Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 09-12-2006 03:28 AM
Magic ID??? hkaufman 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 6 08-20-2002 08:34 AM
Magic ID (what the is it?) Dan Shike Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 04-25-2002 03:43 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:21 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com