Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-12-2018, 12:29 PM
samzilla samzilla is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: canada
Posts: 17
Default FOUND - WTB: Pod Farm 2.5 Ultimate

WTB Pod Farm 2.5 Ultimate.

Already own Pod Farm 2.5. Line 6's upgrade path is quite expensive, and looking for a better deal.

Last edited by samzilla; 11-29-2018 at 10:02 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-13-2018, 09:36 PM
nst7 nst7 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Cincinnati OH
Posts: 9,769
Default Re: WTB: Pod Farm 2.5 Ultimate

PM'd you.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Amp Farm / Echo Farm Stop Passing Signal heavymoe Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 11-24-2009 10:00 AM
Vista Ultimate 64 (the ultimate dissapointment) Filmusic 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 5 08-03-2009 05:44 AM
d24 + mixfarm + dsp farm - losing I/O on mix farm w/64 voic Chris Watkins Digidesign Hardware & Software 3 10-14-2007 10:39 PM
Amp farm 3 ilok auth. "AMP FARM TDM HD"? confirm! crizdee Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 11-19-2005 11:06 AM
Power of a DSP farm compared to Mix farm? Realistically. Heaven Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 5 06-16-2002 10:34 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:42 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com