Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-23-2007, 03:05 AM
Andre Knecht Andre Knecht is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Pasadena, CA
Posts: 2,191
Default 7.4 cs2 Not There Anymore?

It’s 3 AM in California, so it can’t be the traffic…

Clicking on either of the two links found in the official announcement posting brings up a blank page.

Low batteries?
__________________
Andre Knecht

We’ll fix it in the shrink-wrap. (Frank Zappa)

.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-23-2007, 03:31 AM
Howardk Howardk is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Canada, just past the line!
Posts: 1,934
Default Re: 7.4 cs2 Not There Anymore?

I did find digidesign.com site completely unresponsive about a half hour ago. I couldn't even bring up the main page, but DUC was still working fine. Digidesign.com seems alright at the moment.
__________________
See my Public Profile for System Configuration Information
(Click on member name)
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-23-2007, 05:47 AM
Andre Knecht Andre Knecht is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Pasadena, CA
Posts: 2,191
Default Re: 7.4 cs2 Not There Anymore?

Yup, it’s all back — someone put in a new set of D cells.
__________________
Andre Knecht

We’ll fix it in the shrink-wrap. (Frank Zappa)

.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-23-2007, 06:45 AM
sunburst79 sunburst79 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio USA
Posts: 12,763
Default Re: 7.4 cs2 Not There Anymore?

Quote:
Yup, it’s all back — someone put in a new set of D cells.

Kicked the plug out on their way to the copy machine is more likely
__________________
Scott

Formerly Hobo Wan Kenobi

Core 2 Specs Page

ASUS P6T6 Revolution | i7 930 | 12GB OCZ DDR3 1600 7-7-7-20 | PTLE 10 | CPTK | 003 | Presonus D8 | 11Rack | Alesis AI3 | Presonus HP60 | Mercury + Studio Classics | Sound Toys | MasseyPack | Axiom61 | MAudio Keystation Pro 88
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Who needs an 11R GUI, I don't anymore! microstudio Eleven Rack 3 01-02-2013 05:10 AM
PT 9 Won't start anymore? Larry Sheehan Windows 1 04-21-2011 08:43 PM
Can't work in 88.2 anymore on PT9? nickbradbury macOS 6 03-13-2011 06:07 PM
Plugs you don't use anymore PhilBuckle Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 71 07-09-2009 04:27 PM
Doesn't anybody use Masterlist CD anymore?? Nine Spine 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 14 11-21-2002 11:20 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:06 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com