Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > macOS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-24-2011, 06:14 AM
boabyd23 boabyd23 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 167
Default CPTK 1 + CPTK 2 question

Will users be able to use timeline caching with either of these toolkits or do you need to upgrade CPTK1 to CPTK2 first?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-24-2011, 07:09 AM
nst7 nst7 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Cincinnati OH
Posts: 9,778
Default Re: CPTK 1 + CPTK 2 question

Either license will give you whatever functions are built into the new version.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-24-2011, 07:13 AM
boabyd23 boabyd23 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 167
Default Re: CPTK 1 + CPTK 2 question

thanks nst7
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PT9 + CPTK upgrading to 11 with CPTK functionality but without hardware? Race macOS 1 09-18-2013 09:23 PM
CPTK Question Fooks Pro Tools 10 7 05-23-2012 09:04 AM
PT10.0.1 and CPTK only there's no CPTK features unlocked Oblivion777 Pro Tools 10 8 02-28-2012 08:55 AM
CPTK Question Chingy Pro Tools 10 13 01-13-2012 11:37 PM
Original CPTK works as CPTK 2 ? JanuS Pro Tools 9 5 11-08-2010 08:40 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:48 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com