Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Pro Tools 2019

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-21-2019, 02:54 PM
fourthtunz fourthtunz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: bangor,me
Posts: 413
Default Falcon sound samples

There is no link on the my products page to download the falcon samples, is there some other way that Im missing?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-21-2019, 07:38 PM
LightWing's Avatar
LightWing LightWing is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Titusville, FL
Posts: 532
Default Re: Falcon sound samples

Sign into your Avid Account. My Products. "Pro Tools". Scroll down to "UVI Plug-Ins". Download & install "Falcon Factory" and "Plugsound Avid Edition".
__________________
Patrick

www.LightWingStudios.com

Musical Instrument Protection Accessories...Made In America.

AxeShield HD, AmpShield HD, KeyShield HD, AxeSak, AxeGlove & AxeCap

Win 10 Pro, PT 2019.6 Native, Presonus Studio One 4.5, Dell Precision T5500, Dual Processors (12 Cores), 72GB RAM, 4@500GB SSD, 2@4TB HD, Nvidia 2GB HDMI Card, Vizio 39" TV as Monitor, Presonus AudioBox USB Interface, Mackie HR-828 Monitors, Katana Head, Fishman Triple Play, AIR Music & East West Plugins, 9 Guitars...& an AMAZING wife. :)
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-22-2019, 01:04 PM
fourthtunz fourthtunz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: bangor,me
Posts: 413
Default Re: Falcon sound samples

Quote:
Originally Posted by LightWing View Post
Sign into your Avid Account. My Products. "Pro Tools". Scroll down to "UVI Plug-Ins". Download & install "Falcon Factory" and "Plugsound Avid Edition".
Thanks! I had read this before and could not find the link..
Just scroll down BELOW all of the Protools links and below protools 12.4
are the UVI links.
I just didn't scroll down far enough!
Peace!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-20-2020, 10:32 AM
Mackharvey Mackharvey is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Posts: 2
Default Re: Falcon sound samples

Hello! I just downloaded the Plugsound_Avid_Edition.ufs link from the Avid website, but the downloaded file will not open. Nothing showing up in App Store as something that will open it. Any ideas? thnx!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Falcon sound bank installation question Voideco Pro Tools 12 24 06-27-2017 02:55 PM
Sound effects and Samples JaRu 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 08-24-2007 09:45 AM
Hybrid Sound samples anywhere? Analog Prophet Virtual Instruments 4 09-01-2006 09:44 PM
my sound replacer makes the samples sound higher joeldavidlauver Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 05-24-2005 07:59 AM
Need samples for Sound Replacer tommyj1112 General Discussion 2 09-08-2004 03:12 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:24 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com