Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > ProControl, Control|24, Command|8

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-25-2001, 03:38 AM
ashdot ashdot is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 1999
Location: Tel Aviv, Israel
Posts: 206
Default C24 Talkback mutes monitor (almost)

Hi,

When pressing the talkback button of the C24 , the monitor dims so much it's impossible to hear the program.
Is there any way to adjust the amount of dimmimg when using the talkback?

Izhar
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-25-2001, 08:29 AM
fdc fdc is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: New York, NY, USA
Posts: 91
Default Re: C24 Talkback mutes monitor (almost)

Good question. I was trying to adjust the dim level during a session over the weekend, unsuccessfully.

Anyone else?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FS: StudioComm Model 50/51/35 monitor controller w/ talkback and headphone distributi elco Buy & Sell 1 06-09-2013 06:51 PM
Is there a way to link track mutes to send mutes? Ed Douglas Tips & Tricks 6 01-05-2010 06:39 PM
Send Mutes to Follow Channel Mutes Jeff E Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 8 08-31-2009 08:05 AM
SPL 2489 monitor controller talkback mod? CLee Post - Surround - Video 4 09-18-2007 05:03 AM
Monitor/Cue/TalkBack units spicyitaliano General Discussion 4 05-07-2004 08:52 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:36 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com