Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-27-2002, 06:24 PM
jkaudio jkaudio is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posts: 87
Default New FREE Pluggo - Timecode Counter Display

Hi again,

Dkrz , "tcounter" -this is a plugin you ordered (and everyone is invited) . Sadly setup is... 'cause this plug needs 2 time sources. - 1 for running TC, 2nd for edit position. I can't make it simpler for now. Anyway funny. Enjoy timecode display in LE.

Jack
www.sonoria.pl/jk
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-27-2002, 07:36 PM
dkrz dkrz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: NYC area (USA)
Posts: 1,045
Default Re: New FREE Pluggo - Timecode Counter Display

Wow, thanks a lot!! I'll try and follow your instructions and let you know how it goes...
[img]images/icons/grin.gif[/img] [img]images/icons/grin.gif[/img]

dk
__________________
www.dpkmusic.net
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-31-2002, 06:20 AM
jkaudio jkaudio is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posts: 87
Default Re: New FREE Pluggo - Timecode Counter Display

Hi again,

Ther's a problem with this pluggo when you open a session containing it. Seems MMC cannot be fed back to RTAS. Please TRASH IT. I prepared a standalone version "Tcountex" which runs without Pluggo Runtime. Grab it from MyRTAS page. Feed it with MTC+MMC by IAC bus and enjoy timecode display.

I wish you no.1 hits and Oscars next year!

Jack
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
TimeCode to camera + TimeCode-led display with digi003 Fingerflipz Post - Surround - Video 7 03-18-2010 02:07 PM
Display timecode counter via "video out Firewire" SonicPete Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 7 11-06-2009 11:21 AM
Entering Timecode into the Big Counter... Nathan W. Post - Surround - Video 13 07-10-2009 03:14 AM
Display Counter Externally on 002 CeeBee Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 01-11-2006 03:16 PM
Display counter pauses (new) JimLeb Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 05-25-2001 09:00 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:29 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com