Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > AAX Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #521  
Old 08-12-2015, 12:46 PM
goodhertz's Avatar
goodhertz goodhertz is offline
Goodhertz
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 13
Default Re: 3rd party 64-bit AAX Plug-ins for Pro Tools 11

Goodhertz Tiltshift — superior tone-shaping, from mix to master — has been released for 64-bit AAX (Mac)
Reply With Quote
  #522  
Old 08-24-2015, 09:06 AM
mike@overtonedsp's Avatar
mike@overtonedsp mike@overtonedsp is offline
OverTone DSP
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Oxford, England
Posts: 5
Default Re: 3rd party 64-bit AAX Plug-ins for Pro Tools 11

OverTone DSP PTC-2A Vintage Pultec EQ is now available for AAX Native64 (Mac and Windows)
Reply With Quote
  #523  
Old 08-24-2015, 10:21 AM
Rob@iZotope Rob@iZotope is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Boston MA
Posts: 1
Default Re: 3rd party 64-bit AAX Plug-ins for Pro Tools 11

Adding the latest izotope Plug-ins that are available for AAX.

Post Production Products: https://www.izotope.com/en/products/post-production/
- RX Final Mix
- RX Loudness Control

Ozone 6.1 Advanced
https://www.izotope.com/en/products/...stering/ozone/
Reply With Quote
  #524  
Old 08-28-2015, 02:49 PM
Oliver M Oliver M is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 1970
Location: Europe
Posts: 773
Default Re: 3rd party 64-bit AAX Plug-ins for Pro Tools 11

Added OverTone PTC-2A Vintage Pultec EQ, iZotope Ozone Advanced, RX Final Mix, RX Loudness Control
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Just installed Pro Tools 10. Neither native nor 3rd party plug-ins show up. YoMyEx Pro Tools 10 Discussion 12 04-17-2014 05:27 PM
How do I use third party plug-ins with Pro Tools 10 MogDog Pro Tools Software (Win) 5 01-09-2013 07:17 PM
Pro Tools 9 3rd Party Plug ins Elephent Pro Tools Software (Mac) 2 12-10-2010 02:32 PM
loading Thrid Party Plug ins in Pro Tools M-Powered v 7.1.1. isaac12002cn Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 11 03-16-2007 11:53 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:27 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com