Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-08-2013, 08:33 AM
JONK JONK is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Townsend
Posts: 93
Default FS: TL Space

$120. Includes iLok transfer.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-10-2013, 02:37 PM
tripstation tripstation is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: London
Posts: 631
Default Re: FS: TL Space

Tdm?
__________________
ProTools 12 HD
Pro Tools 10 HD3
Nuendo 7
Ableton 9
Avid Omni HD
Avid 8*8*8 HD
D-Control ES 32 Channel
Native Instruments Maschine Studio
PowerCore *2
UAD-1
Universal Audio 1176 LN
Universal Audio 2-LA-2
Neve DPX
Supermicro X10DAX Dual Xeon E5 v4 Win 10 64 128GB Ram
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-12-2013, 11:54 AM
JONK JONK is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Townsend
Posts: 93
Default Re: FS: TL Space

Sorry - Native
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-13-2013, 04:57 AM
Simonluka's Avatar
Simonluka Simonluka is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Italy
Posts: 188
Default Re: FS: TL Space

i have a tdm version for sale
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-14-2013, 07:07 PM
hsvhound hsvhound is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: australia
Posts: 2
Default Re: FS: TL Space

hey there

do you still have the licence for sale

pm me if you do as im interested

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-14-2013, 07:20 PM
Simonluka's Avatar
Simonluka Simonluka is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Italy
Posts: 188
Default Re: FS: TL Space

Of course. I send you a PM
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-14-2013, 07:53 PM
hsvhound hsvhound is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: australia
Posts: 2
Default Re: FS: TL Space

sorry i was asking the original poster as i need tl native
so if you could pm me :)

thanks
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Space (AAX/Native) not authorizing Space 11.1 YYR123 AAX Plug-ins 12 01-29-2014 01:33 PM
Space not able to 'see' all the presets that were created with TL Space ArKay99 AAX Plug-ins 12 01-29-2014 03:56 AM
Any new news on TL Space or Space evilstudios AAX Plug-ins 15 12-15-2013 05:03 AM
TL-Space Native and TL-Space TDM question ArKay99 RTAS & TDM Plug-ins 3 08-04-2013 08:54 PM
space allocation problems - when there's heaps of space! cibot Digidesign Hardware & Software 2 10-18-2002 05:08 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:30 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com