Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Windows

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-23-2013, 10:56 AM
PT user PT user is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 179
Default MDW aax V5 not appearing in list???

Just upgraded my m d w eq....

Its not in my plug ins list despite being in the plug in folder? Im not 10.3.7
Anyone know why this is happening?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-24-2013, 07:53 PM
zedhed's Avatar
zedhed zedhed is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Posts: 3,905
Default Re: MDW aax V5 not appearing in list???

If you're not on 10.3.7, what version are you using?

Is the MDW AAX32 or AAX64?
__________________
Too much blood in my drugstream

Gigabyte X99 SOC Force Mobo Bios vF6d
Intel Core i7 5930k socket 2011 v3 @ 3.50GHz
32GB DDR4 Crucial RAM
System: Samsung M.2NVME SSD 960 Evo
Record: Samsung M.2NVME SSD 960 Evo
Samples: Samsung SATAlll SSD 840 Pro
Storage: 2x Samsung SATAlll SSD 840 Pro
EVGA GeForce GTX 750 Graphics
PT 11HD (v11.2.1) Omni s/pdif w Eleven Rack
HD 96I/O
Win 8.1 Pro
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-25-2013, 01:35 AM
PT user PT user is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 179
Default Re: MDW aax V5 not appearing in list???

Hi
Im on 10.3.7 - 64 bit aax for mdw isnt out as far as im aware.

The same installer (but mac version) on my mac laptop is present in 10.3.6
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MIDI Controllers Not Appearing In Peripherals List TaoMokoda Pro Tools 10 13 11-21-2013 09:14 PM
Time Delay between Clicking Track List and appearing in midi Editor Jeanpaul Pro Tools 9 22 09-21-2011 10:57 AM
Tracks in list not appearing in edit window PhilBuckle Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 11-26-2008 05:32 PM
Plug-In Not Appearing on List FINKSTONE 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 4 05-07-2007 10:33 AM
Plug in instruments not appearing in list megalaser Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 0 12-01-2006 07:11 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:16 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com