Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-01-2010, 11:15 AM
rtm rtm is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Chicago,IL U.S.A.
Posts: 116
Default Error Message when bouncing to mp3

This error message see attached comes up and ruins my whole thang. I have some elastic audio with real time rendering which I will change to rendered audio not sure if that is issue and error message looks all type of technical for me any input would be greatly appreciated

http://www.leedewyze/errormessage

I know its hard to read but its all I got
__________________
ORyan Productions/Studio Ten23/WuLi Records
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-01-2010, 03:37 PM
albee1952 albee1952 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: nashville
Posts: 35,023
Default Re: Error Message when bouncing to mp3

Your link is not working. Do you own the MP3 option? Can you bounce as a wave or AIFF file? If so, just convert to MP3 with iTunes or any other freebie. As for the EA track, if you're not sure yet, bus it to a new audio track and record it as is, the make the original inactive(so it doesn't affect the session, but is still available for future edits).
__________________
Gigabyte X79/intel i7 3930K, 32GB RAM, DIGI003 Rack
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works


The better I drink...the more I mix.....

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Error message when bouncing to disk-help mulady80 Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 1 08-22-2008 03:21 PM
Error message when bouncing to track (7.4) Frank Kruse Post - Surround - Video 9 12-06-2007 01:49 AM
Error Message When Bouncing To Disk JeffFromChicago Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 01-05-2005 10:52 AM
Help! LE 6.4 error message when bouncing to AIFF SlickDee 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 10-26-2004 04:08 PM
Error message when bouncing to disk MB2001 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 10-25-2004 02:53 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:42 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com