Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Pro Tools 2019

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-04-2019, 01:18 PM
RoberUne RoberUne is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: Grupo Aiega 62 3D
Posts: 3
Default Avid Link

Buenos días!

Resulta que actualice desde pro Tools 11 a pro tools 2019.10 y cuando inicio sesión en avid link no puedo descargarme el paquete de instrumentos ni xpand 2 me da error de descarga, han tenido este problema ustedes? Mi sistema operativo en mi .Mac book pro 2013 es la última versión de high sierra. Muchas gracias
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-04-2019, 02:51 PM
Benoni's Avatar
Benoni Benoni is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Behind YOU!!
Posts: 9,677
Default Re: Avid Link

Have you tried logging in to your Avid Account and downloading from there?

https://my.avid.com/products
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-04-2019, 03:07 PM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 17,531
Default Re: Avid Link

Quote:
Originally Posted by RoberUne View Post
Buenos días!

Resulta que actualice desde pro Tools 11 a pro tools 2019.10 y cuando inicio sesión en avid link no puedo descargarme el paquete de instrumentos ni xpand 2 me da error de descarga, han tenido este problema ustedes? Mi sistema operativo en mi .Mac book pro 2013 es la última versión de high sierra. Muchas gracias
Welcome to the community.

Have you noticed there is a dedicated subforum for Spanish?
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-07-2019, 05:18 PM
RoberUne RoberUne is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: Grupo Aiega 62 3D
Posts: 3
Default Re: Avid Link

Quote:
Originally Posted by JFreak View Post
Welcome to the community.

Have you noticed there is a dedicated subforum for Spanish?
gracias jane! un abrazo!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-07-2019, 05:19 PM
RoberUne RoberUne is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: Grupo Aiega 62 3D
Posts: 3
Default Re: Avid Link

Quote:
Originally Posted by JFreak View Post
Welcome to the community.

Have you noticed there is a dedicated subforum for Spanish?
si, se queda en espera y al final me da error, gracias por la respuesta
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-08-2019, 12:11 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 17,531
Default Re: Avid Link

Quote:
Originally Posted by RoberUne View Post
gracias jane! un abrazo!
no hay problema
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can't link my Avid master account to the Avid community IuliaC Licensing & Accounts 3 03-27-2019 08:05 AM
Avid Link - Now Available DigiTechSupt General Announcements 0 01-24-2019 11:04 AM
Avid Link anyone? jchan Licensing & Accounts 2 10-23-2018 12:16 PM
Avid Link Avid Technical Alerts 0 09-13-2018 01:20 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:35 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com