Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-24-2009, 12:30 PM
alejandrums alejandrums is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Argentina
Posts: 2
Thumbs up Problems with Pro Tools LE 8.03cs when loading structure plugin

Hi there, when I launch Pro Tools LE 8 the loading stops when structure's name appear.
If I put the Structure plugin into the Plugin (Unused) folder, Pro Tools launch correctly, but that's not the idea, right?
So, how can I fix this.
Thanks

alejandrums
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-24-2009, 01:14 PM
TOM@METRO's Avatar
TOM@METRO TOM@METRO is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 16,858
Default Re: Problems with Pro Tools LE 8.03cs when loading structure plugin

Could it be this?

...And welcome to the DUC.
__________________
~ tom thomas

Formerly hobotom

Pro Tools Ultimate 2019.5 HDX
HD Omni and 192 I/Os
Windows 10
Intel Hexcore i7
All Samsung Pro SSDs
Ampex MM1200 2" 24 trk tape
Outboard: UREI, Eventide, Lexicon, Yamaha, TC Electronics, Orban, ART, EchoAudio, Dolby, Hughes, API, Neve, Audio Arts, BBE, Aphex, Berringer, MOTU, dbx, Allison, etc.
Plug-ins: Too many to talk about.

www.metrostudios.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pro Tools Freezing while loading Plug-ins Structure.dpm alwaysveryloud 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 28 07-08-2014 05:12 PM
Pro Tools not loading structure plug-in dholland96 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 08-13-2010 10:38 AM
Problem loading Structure Plugin kingsknight Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 0 05-05-2010 07:55 PM
Problems with Structure and Hybrid plugin windows audiojavi Virtual Instruments 0 07-13-2009 02:45 AM
PTLE7 BF plugin loading problems Digi support? lochgarman1798 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 01-03-2006 05:54 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:14 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com