Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > ICON & C|24

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-20-2016, 03:35 PM
tamtamstudio tamtamstudio is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Italy
Posts: 200
Default C24 copy/paste settings

Hi all, i've just install my new C24, I'm updated from control|24.
I'm searching for the copy/paste plug-in settings key function missed from my old control|24, anybody can tell me how can i do a simply thing like this?

best regards
Corrado
__________________
Corrado Magalotti
Tam Tam Recording studio

Last edited by tamtamstudio; 04-23-2016 at 03:05 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-23-2016, 03:04 PM
tamtamstudio tamtamstudio is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Italy
Posts: 200
Default Re: C24 copy/paste settings

BUMP!
was one of my favorite button on control 24 and now seems i have to go back to keyboard (again)

__________________
Corrado Magalotti
Tam Tam Recording studio
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-23-2016, 11:27 PM
s.d. finley s.d. finley is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Houston, TX. USA
Posts: 1,459
Default Re: C24 copy/paste settings

no its there on the C/24, top right below the monitor section all the way to the right. Separate region tho, thats gone....
__________________
sdf

sugarhillstudios.com
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-30-2016, 04:56 PM
tamtamstudio tamtamstudio is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Italy
Posts: 200
Default Re: C24 copy/paste settings

Ok thank you!
just for info, to copy and paste settings:

cmd+shift+ copy key

and

cmd+shift + paste key

on Control 24 old controller, was a simple key.
best,
Corrado
__________________
Corrado Magalotti
Tam Tam Recording studio
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-01-2016, 01:19 AM
s.d. finley s.d. finley is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Houston, TX. USA
Posts: 1,459
Default Re: C24 copy/paste settings

on the C/24 there is a 'copy' button and a 'paste' button. Pretty simple.
__________________
sdf

sugarhillstudios.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Copy/paste plugins settings doesn't work on certain plugins yazoo Post - Surround - Video 0 08-04-2014 05:46 PM
Copy/Paste plugins settings between different plugins? Zacsyd Pro Tools 10 9 05-02-2012 08:26 AM
PT10+10.7.2: COPY+PASTE automation settings "not compatible ?" bennym macOS 6 04-04-2012 05:37 PM
Copy works paste doesnt paste??? SoMedia Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 12 01-04-2011 02:19 PM
Shuffle doesn't shift volumes - copy & paste doesn't copy automation marcnyc Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 03-12-2010 01:46 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:48 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com