Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Pro Tools | Dock

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-10-2019, 08:10 AM
steveceltic steveceltic is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Wales
Posts: 3
Default prottol control and S3 no longer showing meters

I upgarded to latest Eucon software, 19.9, and all is fine except I cannot see the levels on the fader channel of the S3 and on the Ipad screen. Any thoughts?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-15-2019, 09:22 AM
albee1952 albee1952 is online now
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: nashville
Posts: 34,864
Default Re: prottol control and S3 no longer showing meters

Quote:
Originally Posted by steveceltic View Post
I upgarded to latest Eucon software, 19.9, and all is fine except I cannot see the levels on the fader channel of the S3 and on the Ipad screen. Any thoughts?
Update the iPad app? For me, every time I have updated Eucon, the iPad stopped working until it got the corresponding update
__________________
Gigabyte X79/intel i7 3930K, 32GB RAM, DIGI003 Rack
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works


The better I drink...the more I mix.....

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Command 8 - Meters Not Showing in 2018.7 Siegfried Meier Pro Tools 2018 7 03-16-2019 11:12 AM
PT 12 Meters Not Showing Red (clips) Oroz Pro Tools 12 12 10-06-2015 06:38 PM
edit window not showing clip on a meters dmitri85 Pro Tools 11 9 10-25-2014 04:03 PM
no audio or meters showing on playback P,B,S Pro Tools 11 0 06-25-2013 06:45 AM
Mackie Control no longer showing up... TimNielsen Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 07-07-2006 10:39 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:33 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com