Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Pro Tools | Control

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old 06-01-2019, 08:30 AM
EddieJones's Avatar
EddieJones EddieJones is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Santa Cruz
Posts: 2,144
Default Re: Error , Eucon: The number of allowable hardware channels has been exceeded

We fixed another crash when using Cubase in 19.5.1 which is coming next week...hopefully it that one then
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 06-09-2019, 06:31 AM
LukasSchwabe LukasSchwabe is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Offenburg, Germany
Posts: 12
Default Re: Error , Eucon: The number of allowable hardware channels has been exceeded

Quote:
Originally Posted by EddieJones View Post
We fixed another crash when using Cubase in 19.5.1 which is coming next week...hopefully it that one then
Thank you EddieJones!
It fixed a bug with adding tracks, but it did not fix the bug this thread is about, sadly.

Same... since idk how many years now...
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 06-10-2019, 11:08 AM
EddieJones's Avatar
EddieJones EddieJones is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Santa Cruz
Posts: 2,144
Default Re: Error , Eucon: The number of allowable hardware channels has been exceeded

We can reproduce this here now. I will send the Cubase crash report to Stienberg and get them to help fix it.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 06-13-2019, 03:46 PM
LukasSchwabe LukasSchwabe is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Offenburg, Germany
Posts: 12
Default Re: Error , Eucon: The number of allowable hardware channels has been exceeded

Quote:
Originally Posted by EddieJones View Post
We can reproduce this here now. I will send the Cubase crash report to Stienberg and get them to help fix it.
Thank you so much :)
https://youtu.be/_J6-3l3hCm0
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Maximum total number of audio or fade files exceeded (Error -9168) tonvogt Pro Tools 9 2 05-04-2012 03:01 PM
Banks and number of channels steinvegardstavik Artist Series 13 09-05-2011 10:27 AM
192digital i/o max number of aes channels drguitar Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 01-31-2006 05:36 PM
Max number of channels in a 4.2 rig confusion? ppuskari2 Digidesign Hardware & Software 2 01-09-2006 03:17 PM
number of tracks allowable wtih mbox and usb? Sf Audio 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 12-05-2004 01:39 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:25 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com