Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 10

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-18-2019, 10:57 AM
Fritz Fritz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: NYC
Posts: 445
Default Rogue Amoeba Loopback

Has anyone found a away to use Loopback so that you can use OSX BT in-ears at the same time as an Apollo?
So far, every method I've tried kills my HW insert or causes nasty distortion in the IEs.
PT aggregate w/UA, Loop & BT - no HW insert
Multi-Out w/UA, Loop & BT - no HW insert
Loopback - no HW insert
Tried to add PT, or UA and/or BT to the Loopback. Nada.
__________________
!#$@@$#!

"Do not fear mistakes. There are none."

Miles Davis
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-18-2019, 11:15 AM
jeam25's Avatar
jeam25 jeam25 is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Puerto Rico
Posts: 2,504
Default Re: Rogue Amoeba Loopback

Hi using it here with no problems . Im using a Focusrite Clarett 8 pre X . I remember i had to tweak the loopback interface digital wire conections in order to get everything working good . Not in front of my computer right now but i will check for you my settings . Just to clarify i don't use the BT as you want but maybe can help you out !
__________________
- Jesus Alvarado -

Keep the volume UP !
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-18-2019, 07:08 PM
Fritz Fritz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: NYC
Posts: 445
Default Re: Rogue Amoeba Loopback

thanks Jesus. Looking forward to some info.
__________________
!#$@@$#!

"Do not fear mistakes. There are none."

Miles Davis
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
What is loopback? Popmeise Third Party Interfaces 4 12-15-2017 01:32 PM
Rogue message from protools on screen jamesleonard General Discussion 2 01-22-2014 06:28 AM
Anyone try unsupported Rogue Chassis w/ Pcix cards on MacPro ? KingFish Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 11-05-2010 10:23 PM
Rogue Signal Generator groovilator 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 09-28-2005 03:15 AM
Mbox with Audio Hijack Pro / Rogue Amoeba Chris Nelson 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 6 08-19-2004 06:52 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:24 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com