Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Licensing & Accounts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-16-2019, 12:31 AM
GTTTT GTTTT is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 6
Default ProTools 10: no System ID in my account

Hello,

I recently installed Pro Tools 10 again. There are no Air Virtual Instruments installed. I need to donwload the Air Virtual Instruments installer. Therefore (I guess) I need to see 'Pro Tools 10', and 'Air Virtual Instruments installer' under 'my products and subscriptions' . These two products don't show up. Therefore (I guess) I need to link a System ID to my account. My ILOK is already linked to my account.

How do I find out what is my System ID?
Why is it so unbelievable hard to find the Air Virtual Instruments Installer, while I have the full rights to it (ILOK linked)?
Can somebody please help me?

Thanks!!!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-16-2019, 01:28 PM
DigiTechSupt's Avatar
DigiTechSupt DigiTechSupt is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Worldwide
Posts: 33,595
Default Re: ProTools 10: no System ID in my account

Quote:
Originally Posted by GTTTT View Post
Hello,

I recently installed Pro Tools 10 again. There are no Air Virtual Instruments installed. I need to donwload the Air Virtual Instruments installer. Therefore (I guess) I need to see 'Pro Tools 10', and 'Air Virtual Instruments installer' under 'my products and subscriptions' . These two products don't show up. Therefore (I guess) I need to link a System ID to my account. My ILOK is already linked to my account.

How do I find out what is my System ID?
Why is it so unbelievable hard to find the Air Virtual Instruments Installer, while I have the full rights to it (ILOK linked)?
Can somebody please help me?

Thanks!!!
You can contact the hotlines and choose option 3 to connect to the licensing team. Provide them your iLok ID and Email you registered your Pro Tools 10 with. https://www.avid.com/learn-and-suppo...-music-support
__________________
Avid Audio Tech Support
Help us help you - read this before posting
Support FAQ
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
system ID not in master account??? bigrigg Licensing & Accounts 23 07-05-2016 12:09 PM
Cant find my HD system in my account crizdee Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 11-11-2011 10:50 AM
Mac Osx Two user account but one system setting MarkusB 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 7 07-05-2007 06:11 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:11 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com