Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-14-2004, 11:03 PM
influenceaudio influenceaudio is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 20
Default Midi from K2000 to show up in Bounce to disk?

I need help! I have some audio tracks, Reason and Sample Tank MIDI info., and some K2000 sounds (external). How do you get the external K2000 MIDI sounds to Bounce to Disk? All the audio and Reason /Sample Tank info shows up after I Bounce, but not the external K2000 info. I need to send an MP3 of the session to a client, how should I proceed. JL
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-15-2004, 08:03 AM
yOkO yOkO is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: aztekland
Posts: 1,488
Default Re: Midi from K2000 to show up in Bounce to disk?

you'll need to record it in a track before bouncing.
__________________
so what
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-15-2004, 11:46 AM
tele_player tele_player is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: California
Posts: 6,557
Default Re: Midi from K2000 to show up in Bounce to disk?

Sorry, Yoko - that's not necessary.

BTD will include signal coming in on AUX channels. Bring the audio from the synth in on an AUX, and make sure Low Latency Monitor is disabled.
__________________
Quad 2.5 G5, 4.5G RAM


Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-15-2004, 02:51 PM
yOkO yOkO is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: aztekland
Posts: 1,488
Default Re: Midi from K2000 to show up in Bounce to disk?

well, thanks tele, you´re tottaly right
__________________
so what
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Bounce to Disk issues and bounce to direct show error. SeattleHank Windows 7 01-01-2014 12:41 PM
What is the "Bounce To Disk" process for MIDI ? lonlonmilklover 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 05-31-2006 04:20 AM
MIDI doesnt bounce to disk pingosimon Digidesign Hardware & Software 4 10-30-2003 08:29 AM
bounce qt midi to disk denbee Digidesign Hardware & Software 6 04-23-2003 07:09 PM
MIDI and Bounce to Disk FUMoney 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 01-25-2002 12:24 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:55 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com