Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-25-2008, 07:55 PM
Infektid Infektid is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 2
Default Pro tools Outputs HELP!!!

Ok I Just Got The mbox 2 mini and I have So Many Problems BUT anyway my question is with ProTools 7 Le Is there a way to output the audio through my computer speakers and NOT the Mbox?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-25-2008, 08:20 PM
flommer flommer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Boise, ID
Posts: 4,117
Default Re: Pro tools Outputs HELP!!!

No, you need to run protools audio out through a Digi interface...
__________________
MacPro3ghz, 6GB, 10.7.5, PT10.3.2, Digi002 factory/toolkit2/PTIEP, 11R
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-25-2008, 08:30 PM
Infektid Infektid is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 2
Default Re: Pro tools Outputs HELP!!!

Ok, well thanks for your quick response appreciate it.

AS FOR DIGIDESIGN I WILL NEVER BUY ONE OF YOUR PIECES OF CRAP EVER AGAIN A BIGGER HEADACHE THAN I PLANNED!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Apogee Duet outputs better sounding than Digi002R outputs? Pasz 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 11-08-2010 02:19 AM
Pro Tools does not see my M-Audio outputs Cal D Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 2 03-06-2010 04:52 PM
Pro Tools 8 + 002 = No outputs on 3 and 4 villagechurch 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 09-07-2009 11:25 PM
Kontakt 3 Outputs in Pro Tools LE? smc917 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 12-17-2008 07:05 PM
Help: Pro tools only outputs static Ox05 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 07-26-2003 11:36 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:38 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com