Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Avid Forums - Other Languages > Foro en Español

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-29-2016, 10:41 AM
Ivan Martinez Ivan Martinez is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Valencia - Spain
Posts: 10
Default Fallo de Licencia al Upgrade 12.6

Hola a todos me acabo de bajar e instalar la versión PT12-6. Poseo licencia y subscripción hasta finales de año del PT 12HD. Tras la instalación me aparece una ventana diciéndome que no tengo ninguna licencia en el hilo.

He estado mirando en el foro, todos dicen que abra un caso, lo he hecho, pero no tengo respuesta alguna y estoy en medio de una post producción de una película....

Ayuda por favor

Muchas gracias por adelantado
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-29-2016, 12:15 PM
YYR123's Avatar
YYR123 YYR123 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Austin TX
Posts: 13,651
Default Re: Fallo de Licencia al Upgrade 12.6

A ver qué podemos hacer, déjeme notificar a Jeffro.
__________________
Daniel
HDX - PT12.5.1 - HD I/O 16x8x8
Win10-Pro (v1709)- 6 Core i7-6850k - ASUS X99 Deluxe ii
D-Command Main Unit - 'Ole Blue


http://www.sknoteaudio.com/ plugins rock and are affordable.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-29-2016, 12:35 PM
YYR123's Avatar
YYR123 YYR123 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Austin TX
Posts: 13,651
Default Re: Fallo de Licencia al Upgrade 12.6

Jeffro me dijo que se activó una licencia hoy, de 12.6.

Si no tiene éxito a la mejor tiene que empezar un caso con el support de Avid.
__________________
Daniel
HDX - PT12.5.1 - HD I/O 16x8x8
Win10-Pro (v1709)- 6 Core i7-6850k - ASUS X99 Deluxe ii
D-Command Main Unit - 'Ole Blue


http://www.sknoteaudio.com/ plugins rock and are affordable.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-29-2016, 03:50 PM
jeam25's Avatar
jeam25 jeam25 is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Puerto Rico
Posts: 2,504
Default Re: Fallo de Licencia al Upgrade 12.6

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ivan Martinez View Post
Hola a todos me acabo de bajar e instalar la versión PT12-6. Poseo licencia y subscripción hasta finales de año del PT 12HD. Tras la instalación me aparece una ventana diciéndome que no tengo ninguna licencia en el hilo.

He estado mirando en el foro, todos dicen que abra un caso, lo he hecho, pero no tengo respuesta alguna y estoy en medio de una post producción de una película....

Ayuda por favor

Muchas gracias por adelantado
Hola Ivan pusiste resolver lo de la.licensia ?

Saludos
__________________
- Jesus Alvarado -

Keep the volume UP !
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pro Tools Upgrade Upgrade Plan Extenstion adam79 Pro Tools 12 3 04-30-2016 10:07 AM
Pro Tools 10 Student Version- To upgrade, or not to upgrade? KFPCalvin Windows 4 04-12-2012 08:37 AM
Upgrade to Pro Tools 8 (with upgrade dvd) asking for Auth code? (HELP) Mista808 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 02-12-2010 01:40 PM
Upgrade question - can I use mbox2 micro upgrade on 002 system? spreston 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 05-22-2009 11:22 AM
Upgrade link 'Sorry, no product found.' How can I upgrade?? dim 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 03-15-2008 12:44 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:04 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com