Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-10-2007, 08:40 AM
14choirs 14choirs is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 76
Default Pro Tools crashes when creating a memory location

Does anyone have experienced something similar?
I'm just trying to create a memory location and then
pro tools crashes.
What is going on?

Thank you for your help.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-12-2007, 02:54 AM
@L@N @L@N is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 3
Default Re: Pro Tools crashes when creating a memory location

Quote:
Does anyone have experienced something similar?
I'm just trying to create a memory location and then
pro tools crashes.
What is going on?

Thank you for your help.
I have the same problem, anyone has solution?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-12-2007, 10:38 AM
Slim Shady Slim Shady is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 7,527
Default Re: Pro Tools crashes when creating a memory location

What version are you guys using? I believe this was a 7.3 bug that was fixed in 7.3.1.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-13-2007, 12:08 AM
@L@N @L@N is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 3
Default Re: Pro Tools crashes when creating a memory location

Quote:
What version are you guys using? I believe this was a 7.3 bug that was fixed in 7.3.1.
I am using 7.3.1, using 7.3 previously and thought 7.3.1 would resolve this issue, but it didn't...another thing I didn't mention was that I can't change the tempo also, the "+" icon next to the tempo doesn't respond at all. Any help greatly appreciated, thanks.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pro Tools 7.4.2...Identify Beat Moves Memory Location Markers Analog Kid macOS 4 12-19-2013 03:08 PM
Pro Tools HD Crashes to Dsktp when creating marker davehan Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 05-03-2008 03:48 AM
memory location crashes Chris Nuckols Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 09-10-2007 09:13 AM
Creating Fades Crashes Pro Tools... ritch Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 04-18-2006 04:04 PM
HELP! Pro Tools crashes at "Creating DAE Objects" Gibsonexpl 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 04-29-2005 01:01 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:38 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com