Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-04-2005, 04:30 AM
Fury Fury is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 24
Default Do you need a FREE drummer?

I need some songs without drums to practice with...This is to your advantage if you want as I can record drums to you for free. If you wish you can let me do what I do or you can tell me what you are looking for. I play a lot of rock and progressive rock stuff. I am open to most anything. I really don't do any jazz sorry. Email me at lbj@bosh.com and I can work with you. I play guitar and drums and I just like the sound and feel of a real drummer vs. drum machines. I do my own drumming for my stuff and thought for practice sake I could offer my services to anyone else. If you can provide me with a click track that would be great. If you don't like my stuff no problem...if you want me to change a few things with what I do with your stuff just let me know.

You can email me at lbj@bosh.com

Thanks.

Len Bosh
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-04-2005, 04:40 AM
Tubz Tubz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
Posts: 323
Default Re: Do you need a FREE drummer?

Great offer and sounds like fun! However, if the things you're playing on is used in any commersial way, make sure you get paid!! Otherwise we all might end up playing for free. Good luck!

BR Tubz
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-04-2005, 09:09 AM
Fury Fury is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 24
Default Re: Do you need a FREE drummer?

Quote:
Great offer and sounds like fun! However, if the things you're playing on is used in any commersial way, make sure you get paid!! Otherwise we all might end up playing for free. Good luck!

BR Tubz
Well I mentioned I can't turn things around fast and I may not be perfect...when I am good enough to charge I will
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
EZ Drummer and Superior Drummer Problems verticleman Virtual Instruments 5 01-02-2011 11:41 AM
Superior Drummer and EZ Drummer on sale nst7 Virtual Instruments 0 09-01-2010 09:57 AM
Superior Drummer 2.0 w/Akai midi(free), on sale! graysquirrel36 The Drum Room 1 05-31-2010 08:37 PM
Do you need a FREE drummer? Fury Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 0 07-04-2005 04:29 AM
Do you need a FREE drummer? Fury 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 04-08-2005 09:53 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:52 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com