Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Hardware > Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-07-2012, 01:03 AM
chrisdee's Avatar
chrisdee chrisdee is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Trondheim, Norway
Posts: 3,030
Default Pro Tools HD 10.0.1 crash/freeze on GigaByte EX58-UD3R + W7 sp1 64bit Ultimate

Im having problems with crashes and freezes on Pro Tools HD 10.0.1.
Sometimes PT freeze for a few miliseconds/seconds, other times it crashes the computer and I have to restart.

Here is a crash report.

Quote:
Problem signature:
Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
Application Name: ProTools.exe
Application Version: 10.0.1.58
Application Timestamp: 4f17cfbf
Fault Module Name: StackHash_0a9e
Fault Module Version: 0.0.0.0
Fault Module Timestamp: 00000000
Exception Code: c0000096
Exception Offset: 1bd1925b
OS Version: 6.1.7601.2.1.0.256.1
Locale ID: 1044
Additional Information 1: 0a9e
Additional Information 2: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789
Additional Information 3: 0a9e
Additional Information 4: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789
Read our privacy statement online:
http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?link...8&clcid=0x0409
If the online privacy statement is not available, please read our privacy statement offline:
C:\Windows\system32\en-US\erofflps.txt




Here is the Sandra report.


Quote:
SiSoftware Sandra
ID
Host Name : t2
Workgroup : WORKGROUP
Computer
Model : GigaByte EX58-UD3R
Chassis : GigaByte Desktop
Mainboard : GigaByte EX58-UD3R
BIOS : Award (OEM) FK 02/29/2012
Total Memory : 12GB DIMM DDR3
Processors
Processor : Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU 920 @ 2.67GHz (4C 8T 2.67GHz, 2.13GHz IMC, 4x 256kB L2, 8MB L3)
Chipset
Memory Controller : Giga-Byte X58 I/O Hub 2x 2.4GHz (4.79GHz) FSB
Memory Controller : Giga-Byte Core Desktop (Bloomfield) UnCore 2x 2.4GHz (4.79GHz) FSB, 3x 4GB DIMM DDR3 2x 532MHz (1GHz)
Memory Module(s)
Memory Module : OCZ OCZ3P1333LV2G 2GB DIMM DDR3 PC3-8500U DDR3-1066 (7-7-7-16 4-26-8-4)
Memory Module : Corsair CMX8GX3M2A1333C9 4GB DIMM DDR3 PC3-10700U DDR3-1334 (7-7-7-20 4-27-8-4)
Memory Module : Corsair CMX8GX3M2A1333C9 4GB DIMM DDR3 PC3-10700U DDR3-1334 (7-7-7-20 4-27-8-4)
Memory Module : OCZ OCZ3P1333LV2G 2GB DIMM DDR3 PC3-8500U DDR3-1066 (7-7-7-16 4-26-8-4)
Video System
Video Adapter : ATI FireGL V3600 (120 SM4.0 600MHz, 256MB DDR2 1GHz 128-bit, PCIe 1.00 x16)
Graphics Processor
Storage Devices
WDC WD5002AALX-00J37A0 (500.1GB, SATA600, 3.5", 7200rpm, 32MB Cache) : 466GB (D:)
WDC WD1002FAEX-00Y9A0 (1TB, SATA600, 3.5", 7200rpm) : 932GB (E:) (F:)
CORSAIR CMFSSD-128GBG2D (128GB, SATA300, SSD) : 119GB (C:)
Optiarc DVD RW AD-7200S (SATA150, DVD+-RW, CD-RW, 2MB Cache) : N/A (G:)
Logical Storage Devices
sessions (D:) : 466GB (NTFS) @ WDC WD5002AALX-00J37A0 (500.1GB, SATA600, 3.5", 7200rpm, 32MB Cache)
vi (E:) : 443GB (NTFS) @ WDC WD1002FAEX-00Y9A0 (1TB, SATA600, 3.5", 7200rpm)
Hard Disk (C:) : 119GB (NTFS) @ CORSAIR CMFSSD-128GBG2D (128GB, SATA300, SSD)
data (F:) : 488GB (NTFS) @ WDC WD1002FAEX-00Y9A0 (1TB, SATA600, 3.5", 7200rpm)
Optical Drive (G:) : N/A @ Optiarc DVD RW AD-7200S (SATA150, DVD+-RW, CD-RW, 2MB Cache)
Peripherals
LPC Hub Controller 1 : Giga-Byte LPC Interface Controller
LPC Legacy Controller 1 : ITE IT8720F
Audio Device : Giga-Byte HD Audio Controller
Audio Device : AVID Tech EF80h
Serial Port(s) : 1
Disk Controller : Giga-Byte 4 port SATA IDE Controller
Disk Controller : Giga-Byte 2 port SATA IDE Controller
Disk Controller : Giga-Byte JMB36X PCIE-to-SATAII/IDE RAID Controller
USB Controller 1 : Giga-Byte USB UHCI Controller #4
USB Controller 2 : Giga-Byte USB UHCI Controller #5
USB Controller 3 : Giga-Byte USB UHCI Controller #6
USB Controller 4 : Giga-Byte USB EHCI Controller #2
USB Controller 5 : Giga-Byte USB UHCI Controller #1
USB Controller 6 : Giga-Byte USB UHCI Controller #2
USB Controller 7 : Giga-Byte USB UHCI Controller #3
USB Controller 8 : Giga-Byte USB EHCI Controller #1
FireWire/1394 Controller 1 : Giga-Byte TSB43AB23 1394a-2000 OHCI PHY/link-layer Controller
SMBus/i2c Controller 1 : Intel ICH SMBus
Printers and Faxes
Printer : Microsoft XPS Document Writer (600x600, Colour)
Fax : Microsoft Shared Fax Driver (200x200)
Network Services
Network Adapter : Realtek PCIe GBE Family Controller (Ethernet, 1Gbps)
Operating System
Windows System : Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate 6.01.7601 (Service Pack 1)
Platform Compliance : x64
Windows Experience Index
Current System : 5.1
__________________
Christian D Hagen | I7 Builds | PT/OS Compability Chart
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-07-2012, 02:29 AM
TCM's Avatar
TCM TCM is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Europe
Posts: 1,508
Default Re: Pro Tools HD 10.0.1 crash/freeze on GigaByte EX58-UD3R + W7 sp1 64bit Ultimate

I would pull out the OCZ Ram sticks, which are different and have different timings, and see how your rig runs.

Second, doesn't have this mobo trible channel Ram???

One more tip:
I use XP AntiSpy to get rid of some unnecessary services.
http://xp-antispy.org/en/

Have a nice Easter Christian

Thomas
__________________
002R BLA mod and Mbox mini 2, PT 11.3.2,
HD Native, HD IO 16x8x8, PT 12.4, Win 10 Pro 64, Asrock X99 Extreme6/3.1, i7-6850K, 32 GB Ram, SSD system drive
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-07-2012, 06:53 AM
chrisdee's Avatar
chrisdee chrisdee is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Trondheim, Norway
Posts: 3,030
Default Re: Pro Tools HD 10.0.1 crash/freeze on GigaByte EX58-UD3R + W7 sp1 64bit Ultimate

Quote:
Originally Posted by TCM View Post
I would pull out the OCZ Ram sticks, which are different and have different timings, and see how your rig runs.
Thanks. Tried that but It didn't help. Still crashes.
__________________
Christian D Hagen | I7 Builds | PT/OS Compability Chart
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-07-2012, 07:02 AM
chrisdee's Avatar
chrisdee chrisdee is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Trondheim, Norway
Posts: 3,030
Default Re: Pro Tools HD 10.0.1 crash/freeze on GigaByte EX58-UD3R + W7 sp1 64bit Ultimate

Here is the updated Sandra report after I removed the ocz memory and disabled hyperthreading.

Quote:
SiSoftware Sandra
ID
Host Name : t2
Workgroup : WORKGROUP
Computer
Model : GigaByte EX58-UD3R
Chassis : GigaByte Desktop
Mainboard : GigaByte EX58-UD3R
BIOS : Award (OEM) FK 02/29/2012
Total Memory : 8GB DIMM DDR3
Processors
Processor : Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU 920 @ 2.67GHz (4C 2.67GHz, 2.13GHz IMC, 4x 256kB L2, 8MB L3)
Chipset
Memory Controller : Giga-Byte X58 I/O Hub 2x 2.4GHz (4.79GHz) FSB
Memory Controller : Giga-Byte Core Desktop (Bloomfield) UnCore 2x 2.4GHz (4.79GHz) FSB, 2x 4GB DIMM DDR3 2x 532MHz (1GHz)
Memory Module(s)
Memory Module : Corsair CMX8GX3M2A1333C9 4GB DIMM DDR3 PC3-10700U DDR3-1334 (7-7-7-20 4-27-8-4)
Memory Module : Corsair CMX8GX3M2A1333C9 4GB DIMM DDR3 PC3-10700U DDR3-1334 (7-7-7-20 4-27-8-4)
Video System
Video Adapter : ATI FireGL V3600 (120 SM4.0 600MHz, 256MB DDR2 1GHz 128-bit, PCIe 1.00 x16)
Graphics Processor
Storage Devices
WDC WD5002AALX-00J37A0 (500.1GB, SATA600, 3.5", 7200rpm, 32MB Cache) : 466GB (D:)
WDC WD1002FAEX-00Y9A0 (1TB, SATA600, 3.5", 7200rpm) : 932GB (E:) (F:)
CORSAIR CMFSSD-128GBG2D (128GB, SATA300, SSD) : 119GB (C:)
Optiarc DVD RW AD-7200S (SATA150, DVD+-RW, CD-RW, 2MB Cache) : N/A (G:)
Logical Storage Devices
sessions (D:) : 466GB (NTFS) @ WDC WD5002AALX-00J37A0 (500.1GB, SATA600, 3.5", 7200rpm, 32MB Cache)
vi (E:) : 443GB (NTFS) @ WDC WD1002FAEX-00Y9A0 (1TB, SATA600, 3.5", 7200rpm)
Hard Disk (C:) : 119GB (NTFS) @ CORSAIR CMFSSD-128GBG2D (128GB, SATA300, SSD)
data (F:) : 488GB (NTFS) @ WDC WD1002FAEX-00Y9A0 (1TB, SATA600, 3.5", 7200rpm)
Optical Drive (G:) : N/A @ Optiarc DVD RW AD-7200S (SATA150, DVD+-RW, CD-RW, 2MB Cache)
Peripherals
LPC Hub Controller 1 : Giga-Byte LPC Interface Controller
LPC Legacy Controller 1 : ITE IT8720F
Audio Device : Giga-Byte HD Audio Controller
Audio Device : AVID Tech EF80h
Serial Port(s) : 1
Disk Controller : Giga-Byte 4 port SATA IDE Controller
Disk Controller : Giga-Byte 2 port SATA IDE Controller
Disk Controller : Giga-Byte JMB36X PCIE-to-SATAII/IDE RAID Controller
USB Controller 1 : Giga-Byte USB UHCI Controller #4
USB Controller 2 : Giga-Byte USB UHCI Controller #5
USB Controller 3 : Giga-Byte USB UHCI Controller #6
USB Controller 4 : Giga-Byte USB EHCI Controller #2
USB Controller 5 : Giga-Byte USB UHCI Controller #1
USB Controller 6 : Giga-Byte USB UHCI Controller #2
USB Controller 7 : Giga-Byte USB UHCI Controller #3
USB Controller 8 : Giga-Byte USB EHCI Controller #1
FireWire/1394 Controller 1 : Giga-Byte TSB43AB23 1394a-2000 OHCI PHY/link-layer Controller
SMBus/i2c Controller 1 : Intel ICH SMBus
Network Services
Network Adapter : Realtek PCIe GBE Family Controller (Ethernet, 1Gbps)
Operating System
Windows System : Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate 6.01.7601 (Service Pack 1)
Platform Compliance : x64
__________________
Christian D Hagen | I7 Builds | PT/OS Compability Chart
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-07-2012, 08:59 AM
TCM's Avatar
TCM TCM is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Europe
Posts: 1,508
Default Re: Pro Tools HD 10.0.1 crash/freeze on GigaByte EX58-UD3R + W7 sp1 64bit Ultimate

I suppose you have checked your BIOS settings?

You could run latencymon
http://www.resplendence.com/latencymon
it shows the latency caused by different drivers.

Have you also tried to switch off mobo audio?
__________________
002R BLA mod and Mbox mini 2, PT 11.3.2,
HD Native, HD IO 16x8x8, PT 12.4, Win 10 Pro 64, Asrock X99 Extreme6/3.1, i7-6850K, 32 GB Ram, SSD system drive
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-07-2012, 09:28 AM
chrisdee's Avatar
chrisdee chrisdee is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Trondheim, Norway
Posts: 3,030
Default Re: Pro Tools HD 10.0.1 crash/freeze on GigaByte EX58-UD3R + W7 sp1 64bit Ultimate

I have not tried to disable mobo audio, but i need it to hear sound outside pro tools.
__________________
Christian D Hagen | I7 Builds | PT/OS Compability Chart
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-07-2012, 10:42 AM
Greg M Greg M is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Alpena, MI
Posts: 1,244
Default Re: Pro Tools HD 10.0.1 crash/freeze on GigaByte EX58-UD3R + W7 sp1 64bit Ultimate

chrisdee,

Really, the first thing I would do in your case is to replace the memory with 3 sticks of matched, 3 channel memory, manually set the timings and voltage, then go from there if you still are having freezes/dropouts.

BTW, what is your current setting for the memory voltage?

And another thing, even though I didn't have to do it some with this Mobo did, and that is to disable HPET support in the power management section of the bios. Disabling this will usually drop your DPC latency from the ~100 range to less than 10.

Deal with the ram issue!!!

Greg
__________________
Intel i7 3930K, Gigabyte GA-X79-UP4 (rev 1.0), 32 GB Corsair Vengeance 1600 ram, EVGA Nvidea GT 720 TI video card, a Samsung 850 Pro (256 GB) OS drive, 2 Samsung 850 Pro's (512 GB) in externally mounted drive bays for session and sample storage, Win 10 Pro, PT Ultimate (Native)2019.6, HD Omni, HD I/O 16x16 .
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-07-2012, 11:05 AM
Greg M Greg M is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Alpena, MI
Posts: 1,244
Default Re: Pro Tools HD 10.0.1 crash/freeze on GigaByte EX58-UD3R + W7 sp1 64bit Ultimate

I did not have to disable on board audio. In fact, I use it for all that Windows, media player, itunes, web streaming stuff.

I am posting my Sandra report here as I didn't realize you started this new thread when I posted it in the other thread. Starting this thread was the right way to go.

SiSoftware Sandra

ID
Host Name : Audio_i7
Workgroup : WORKGROUP

Computer
Model : GigaByte X58A-UD3R
Chassis : GigaByte Desktop
Mainboard : GigaByte X58A-UD3R
BIOS : Award (OEM) F5 03/11/2010
Total Memory : 12GB DIMM DDR3

Processors
Processor : Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU 960 @ 3.20GHz (4C 3.3GHz/3.2GHz, 3GHz IMC, 4x 256kB L2, 8MB L3)

Chipset
Memory Controller : Giga-Byte X58 I/O Hub 2x 2.7GHz (5.4GHz) FSB
Memory Controller : Giga-Byte Core Desktop (Bloomfield) UnCore 2x 2.7GHz (5.4GHz) FSB, 3x 4GB DIMM DDR3 2x 600MHz (1.2GHz)

Memory Module(s)
Memory Module : OCZ OCZ3G1600LV2G 2GB DIMM DDR3 PC3-8500U DDR3-1066 (7-7-7-16 4-26-8-4)
Memory Module : OCZ OCZ3G1600LV2G 2GB DIMM DDR3 PC3-8500U DDR3-1066 (7-7-7-16 4-26-8-4)
Memory Module : OCZ OCZ3G1600LV2G 2GB DIMM DDR3 PC3-8500U DDR3-1066 (7-7-7-16 4-26-8-4)
Memory Module : OCZ OCZ3G1600LV2G 2GB DIMM DDR3 PC3-8500U DDR3-1066 (7-7-7-16 4-26-8-4)
Memory Module : OCZ OCZ3G1600LV2G 2GB DIMM DDR3 PC3-8500U DDR3-1066 (7-7-7-16 4-26-8-4)
Memory Module : OCZ OCZ3G1600LV2G 2GB DIMM DDR3 PC3-8500U DDR3-1066 (7-7-7-16 4-26-8-4)

Video System
Video Adapter : ATI Radeon HD 4650 (320 SM4.1 600MHz, 512MB DDR3 800MHz 128-bit, PCIe 2.00 x16)

Graphics Processor

Storage Devices
WDC WD5001AALS-00L3B2 (500.1GB, SATA300, 3.5", 7200rpm, 32MB Cache) : 466GB (C:) (D:)
WDC WD5001AALS-00L3B2 (500.1GB, SATA300, 3.5", 7200rpm, 32MB Cache) : 466GB (E:)
Corsair Flash Voyager (32.3GB, USB2) : 30GB (G:)
ATAPI iHAS424 Y (SATA150, DVD+-RW, CD-RW, 2MB Cache) : N/A (F:)

Logical Storage Devices
System Reserved : 100MB (NTFS)
Session1 (E:) : 466GB (NTFS) @ WDC WD5001AALS-00L3B2 (500.1GB, SATA300, 3.5", 7200rpm, 32MB Cache)
Removable Drive (G:) : 30GB (FAT32) @ Corsair Flash Voyager (32.3GB, USB2) [Waves 9 licenses - their new system]
System (C:) : 98GB (NTFS) @ WDC WD5001AALS-00L3B2 (500.1GB, SATA300, 3.5", 7200rpm, 32MB Cache)
Data1 (D:) : 368GB (NTFS) @ WDC WD5001AALS-00L3B2 (500.1GB, SATA300, 3.5", 7200rpm, 32MB Cache)
Optical Drive (F:) : N/A @ ATAPI iHAS424 Y (SATA150, DVD+-RW, CD-RW, 2MB Cache)

Peripherals
LPC Hub Controller 1 : Giga-Byte LPC Interface Controller
LPC Legacy Controller 1 : ITE IT8720F
Audio Device : Giga-Byte HD Audio Controller
Audio Device : Visiontek RV730XT Audio device [Radeon HD 4670]
Audio Codec : ATI (AMD) HDMI Audio
Disk Controller : Giga-Byte 6 port SATA AHCI Controller
Disk Controller : Giga-Byte JMB36X PCIE-to-SATAII/IDE RAID Controller
USB Controller 1 : Giga-Byte USB UHCI Controller #4
USB Controller 2 : Giga-Byte USB UHCI Controller #5
USB Controller 3 : Giga-Byte USB UHCI Controller #6
USB Controller 4 : Giga-Byte USB EHCI Controller #2
USB Controller 5 : Giga-Byte USB UHCI Controller #1
USB Controller 6 : Giga-Byte USB UHCI Controller #2
USB Controller 7 : Giga-Byte USB UHCI Controller #3
USB Controller 8 : Giga-Byte USB EHCI Controller #1
FireWire/1394 Controller 1 : Giga-Byte TSB43AB23 1394a-2000 OHCI PHY/link-layer Controller
SMBus/i2c Controller 1 : Intel ICH SMBus

Printers and Faxes
Printer : Microsoft XPS Document Writer (600x600, Colour)
Fax : Microsoft Shared Fax Driver (200x200)

Peripherals
Media Player : Corsair Flash Voyager (30.09GB) [Waves 9 licenses - their new system, not a medial player]

Network Services
Wireless Adapter : Linksys AE1000 #3 (802.11g (ERP), AES-CCMP, 144Mbps)

Operating System
Windows System : Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate 6.01.7601 (Service Pack 1)
Platform Compliance : x64

Windows Experience Index
Current System : 5.0
__________________
Intel i7 3930K, Gigabyte GA-X79-UP4 (rev 1.0), 32 GB Corsair Vengeance 1600 ram, EVGA Nvidea GT 720 TI video card, a Samsung 850 Pro (256 GB) OS drive, 2 Samsung 850 Pro's (512 GB) in externally mounted drive bays for session and sample storage, Win 10 Pro, PT Ultimate (Native)2019.6, HD Omni, HD I/O 16x16 .
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-07-2012, 11:52 AM
chrisdee's Avatar
chrisdee chrisdee is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Trondheim, Norway
Posts: 3,030
Default Re: Pro Tools HD 10.0.1 crash/freeze on GigaByte EX58-UD3R + W7 sp1 64bit Ultimate

Quote:
Originally Posted by Greg M View Post
chrisdee,

Really, the first thing I would do in your case is to replace the memory with 3 sticks of matched, 3 channel memory, manually set the timings and voltage, then go from there if you still are having freezes/dropouts.

BTW, what is your current setting for the memory voltage?

And another thing, even though I didn't have to do it some with this Mobo did, and that is to disable HPET support in the power management section of the bios. Disabling this will usually drop your DPC latency from the ~100 range to less than 10.

Deal with the ram issue!!!

Greg
HPET support is now disabled. Well se if it helps.
Memory voltage says 1.5V in bios.

Regarding memory. I have pulled out the 4GB unmached memory sticks.
The only two left are mached pair of 4 GB.

Memory Module(s)
Memory Module : Corsair CMX8GX3M2A1333C9 4GB DIMM DDR3 PC3-10700U DDR3-1334 (7-7-7-20 4-27-8-4)
Memory Module : Corsair CMX8GX3M2A1333C9 4GB DIMM DDR3 PC3-10700U DDR3-1334 (7-7-7-20 4-27-8-4)

I was thinking about getting 4 mached pair of 4 GB modules so I get a total of 16GB.
But are you saying 3 pair of mached modules work better than 2 or 4 ?
__________________
Christian D Hagen | I7 Builds | PT/OS Compability Chart
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-07-2012, 12:27 PM
TCM's Avatar
TCM TCM is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Europe
Posts: 1,508
Default Re: Pro Tools HD 10.0.1 crash/freeze on GigaByte EX58-UD3R + W7 sp1 64bit Ultimate

Quote:
Originally Posted by chrisdee View Post
But are you saying 3 pair of mached modules work better than 2 or 4 ?
That is what I also wanted to know, does your mobo support triple channel Ram?
__________________
002R BLA mod and Mbox mini 2, PT 11.3.2,
HD Native, HD IO 16x8x8, PT 12.4, Win 10 Pro 64, Asrock X99 Extreme6/3.1, i7-6850K, 32 GB Ram, SSD system drive
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Update for Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD3R users albee1952 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 40 03-26-2012 12:47 AM
Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD3R and hd system dccarson Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 0 10-30-2011 03:45 PM
GIGABYTE GA-EX58-UD3R and HD Native + HD Omni ? chrisdee Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Win) 7 12-01-2010 05:10 PM
Pro tools HD and GIGABYTE GA-EX58-UD3R KKalampo Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 4 04-07-2010 11:26 PM
if you have a Gigabyte EX58-UD3R motherboard please help me. recordingguy 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 9 08-19-2009 09:09 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:17 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com