Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-19-2017, 12:22 PM
TheFilterLab TheFilterLab is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Minneapolis, USA
Posts: 13
Default WTB: D-Control monitor arm

Let me know if you have one and how much you want for it.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-23-2017, 12:16 PM
TheFilterLab TheFilterLab is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Minneapolis, USA
Posts: 13
Default Re: WTB: D-Control monitor arm

I found one,

thanks
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Does the Monitor Control Room knob on the Artist Control do anything? Focuret Artist Series 29 10-26-2017 03:07 PM
Artict Control Monitor/Control Room Knob & HD Omni DAWgEAR Artist Series 4 07-07-2014 01:56 PM
Monitor Control w/Pro Tools 8 and 002 stuseattle 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 6 02-13-2011 06:43 PM
monitor control for FireWire 410? confusedhelp Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 1 01-12-2007 09:45 AM
monitor control dyingsea 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 6 11-04-2004 01:11 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:47 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com