Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Avid Cloud Collaboration

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-29-2016, 02:22 AM
clusterer clusterer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: vienna
Posts: 551
Default Unable to create any Projects (3 of 3 Projects | max reached | 0% Storage used)

hi,

PT won´t let me create a new "Project"; it says that I´ve reached 3 from 3 sessions; but 0% storage is used... I guess from beta-testing there are hanging a few Projects in the pipeline somehow... I don´t see any Projects in the Dashboard Project´s List to delete.. If someone from AVID reads this; please reset my cloud-storage; respectively delete my projects in the cloud. Thanks
Attached Images
File Type: png Bildschirmfoto 2016-03-29 um 10.16.40.png (97.3 KB, 0 views)
__________________
G. Rasek - recording engineer - www.overdub.at - european VO talents via source-connect - PTHD
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-29-2016, 02:47 AM
jeffro's Avatar
jeffro jeffro is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Earth
Posts: 8,368
Default Re: 3 of 3 Projects | max reached | 0% Storage used

Please Sign In to my.avid.com and click Access The Support Center > Equipment > Create A Case so that you can provide your info (like Avid account email address) to Avid CS. Thanks!
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-31-2016, 05:12 AM
nige108's Avatar
nige108 nige108 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Melbourne Australia
Posts: 265
Default Tried to create my first collab project

Hi guys, I just tried to create my first project and I get a message saying I have no project space left and that I can delete projects from the projects tab to free up space. This is my first project?? So I go to projects tab and it says No Projects Availiable. What is going on?
Anyone else encountered this?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-31-2016, 05:17 AM
junkgear's Avatar
junkgear junkgear is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: USA
Posts: 1,190
Default Re: Tried to create my first collab project

Take a look at this post, where Avid basically tells you to create a support case so they can clear up the issue for you.
__________________
Will K

System Details
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-31-2016, 05:40 AM
nige108's Avatar
nige108 nige108 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Melbourne Australia
Posts: 265
Default Re: Tried to create my first collab project

Thank you. Wow unbelievable!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-31-2016, 06:17 AM
YYR123's Avatar
YYR123 YYR123 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Austin TX
Posts: 13,669
Default Re: Tried to create my first collab project

Haha 500mb fills up fast huh!!!
__________________
Daniel
HDX - PT12.5.1 - HD I/O 16x8x8
Win10-Pro (v1709)- 6 Core i7-6850k - ASUS X99 Deluxe ii
D-Command Main Unit - 'Ole Blue


http://www.sknoteaudio.com/ plugins rock and are affordable.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-31-2016, 07:20 AM
nige108's Avatar
nige108 nige108 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Melbourne Australia
Posts: 265
Default Re: Tried to create my first collab project

Ridiculous
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-03-2016, 08:38 PM
nige108's Avatar
nige108 nige108 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Melbourne Australia
Posts: 265
Default Re: Tried to create my first collab project

How long is a reasonable time to wait for Avid to fix this issue?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-03-2016, 09:32 PM
YYR123's Avatar
YYR123 YYR123 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Austin TX
Posts: 13,669
Default Re: Tried to create my first collab project

Not the weekend > they will get to it this week I'm sure
__________________
Daniel
HDX - PT12.5.1 - HD I/O 16x8x8
Win10-Pro (v1709)- 6 Core i7-6850k - ASUS X99 Deluxe ii
D-Command Main Unit - 'Ole Blue


http://www.sknoteaudio.com/ plugins rock and are affordable.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-03-2016, 10:12 PM
nige108's Avatar
nige108 nige108 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Melbourne Australia
Posts: 265
Default Re: Tried to create my first collab project

Quote:
Originally Posted by YYR123 View Post
Not the weekend > they will get to it this week I'm sure


Thank you
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PT 12 corrupting projects and unable to import WAVs noiseboyuk Pro Tools 12 6 12-03-2016 04:30 AM
Only 3 projects in PT |First? jooshize Pro Tools | First Discussion 5 06-17-2016 01:12 PM
3 Projects Ale Pro Tools | First Discussion 3 12-08-2015 02:04 PM
Projects between PC and Mac Moogens Post - Surround - Video 5 12-04-2006 01:45 AM
Projects from TDM>LE>TDM>LE etc... jibberia 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 08-23-2003 02:10 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:20 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com