Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Artist Series

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old 11-08-2019, 01:49 PM
MNI MNI is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Location: Canada
Posts: 14
Default Re: Logic Pro and Cubase/Nuendo top 5 bugs or Feature additions

Also,
This might just be my mac, but after a few hours on a long big project, Cubase looses connection with Eucon (or the other way around, don't know) and the whole unit shows as if I have no project open (Basically renders it useless) until I restart my mac and load the project again.

This has been the situation with Cubase and Eucon for as long as I can remember it (3 years maybe?) and it is consistent with Artist Control (back in the days) and 3 artist mixes I went through.... So it must be a software thing...
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old Today, 05:05 AM
bernhard bernhard is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 23
Default Re: Logic Pro and Cubase/Nuendo top 5 bugs or Feature additions

Dock rotary knobs are lagging with Nuendo, PT integration is much smoother
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old Today, 05:25 AM
MNI MNI is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Location: Canada
Posts: 14
Default Re: Logic Pro and Cubase/Nuendo top 5 bugs or Feature additions

Just updating that the new Eucon version didn’t fix any of the issues in Cubase.
I wonder if it’s the same with the S1... I assume so since the behavior is consistent with the new app, but I’ll know better once I get my S1.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
C24 w/ Cubase/Nuendo? mike841 ICON & C|24 6 05-13-2018 06:04 PM
Anyone using S6 with Cubase and/or Nuendo ? vudoo Avid S6 4 09-22-2015 11:26 AM
XMLs (Appsets) for Logic Pro X, Cubase, and Nuendo on Mac now available Kyle Splittgerber Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control 0 05-18-2015 11:37 AM
DIGI 001 ,NUENDO ,CUBASE ,OR LOGIC geechie 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 6 11-04-2002 05:06 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:25 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com