Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Virtual Instruments

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old 09-10-2017, 01:09 AM
unkJE's Avatar
unkJE unkJE is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 1,341
Default Re: AIR Upgrade Offer?

Yep – you got it:
In Strike 2’s Browser’s 2nd row, to the right of the PRESETS Tab, click on the blue USER Tab.
Here you can save your USER SETTINGS, USER STYLES, USER KITS and USER MIXES - each within a separate window.
__________________
PT HD 12.4/11.3.2/10.3.10 - Studio One 3 Pro - Win7 64 Ultimate – Lenovo W520 ThinkPads (427637U & 4282-UN7) & 433830U Docks – Samples & Songs HDDs - Mbox 3 Pro - Axiom Pro 49 - AIR Mini 32 - Champ 12 - Rode NT2-A, SM57
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 09-11-2017, 01:39 AM
pianosound pianosound is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Turlock, Central CA
Posts: 903
Default Re: AIR Upgrade Offer?

Thanks! Appreciate your time. Its great having answers to questions I've had for a long time, but not really needed till now..... You've been a great deal of help!! (Also, I had no idea how powerful Strike is. Fantastic VI!)

Mike
__________________
Intel Core i7 4790K 4.0GHz | Asus Z97-Pro LGA 1150 Intel 6Gb | Corsair Vengeance Pro 32GB DDR3 2400 | Asus GT640 Silent 2 GB GDDR3 | Samsung 850 Pro SSD's, WD Caviar Black HDD's | PSU Corsair 750W ATX12V | Windows 10 | Presonus Studio One | 003R PT's 12.8 | Waves Platinum | Ivory/Piano | Berlin Woodwinds, Nocturne Solo Violin | SPITFIRE Solo Strings | EastWest Hollywood Strings, Brass, Pro Drummer, and Stormdrum 2 | VSL | Vienna Ensemble Pro | M-Audio Code 61, FaderPort 8 |
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 09-12-2017, 05:56 AM
unkJE's Avatar
unkJE unkJE is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 1,341
Default Re: AIR Upgrade Offer?

Quote:
Originally Posted by lampmusic View Post
I just want to make sure I am understanding correctly that you are able to get the full version of AIEP3 for only $99?
"I have to admit it's getting better ...."

AIR Instrument Expansion Pack 3 Complete Upgrade - US $75 from AudioDeluxe

https://www.audiodeluxe.com/products...mplete-upgrade

Special Upgrade for users who own any single AIR Music Technology instrument, AIEP 3 Select or AIR Instrument Expansion Pack.

(Earn $10 Virtual Cash with Purchase)
__________________
PT HD 12.4/11.3.2/10.3.10 - Studio One 3 Pro - Win7 64 Ultimate – Lenovo W520 ThinkPads (427637U & 4282-UN7) & 433830U Docks – Samples & Songs HDDs - Mbox 3 Pro - Axiom Pro 49 - AIR Mini 32 - Champ 12 - Rode NT2-A, SM57
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
$99 Upgrade Offer TimNielsen Pro Tools 9 Discussion 4 12-12-2010 03:25 PM
Is this upgrade offer for real? mattrixx 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 10-12-2009 11:07 AM
Why not offer a streamline PT8 upgrade? aliensurfmusic Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 7 03-31-2009 02:21 AM
Best Plugs from the Upgrade PLUS offer ? Bossi 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 11-14-2005 01:54 PM
? about PT HD upgrade/exchange offer ProdInfo Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 4 03-06-2002 03:31 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:23 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com