Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 10 Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-12-2017, 10:19 PM
mikeyman's Avatar
mikeyman mikeyman is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: L.A.
Posts: 474
Default locate function [solved]

hello I know there is a locate function on the keyboard where you can save your verse or chorus locations but recently I saw on a video a guy had a small screen in the corner that had his locate points on it.How do I get the small locate screen to come up on my display ..Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-13-2017, 02:17 AM
Stig Eliassen's Avatar
Stig Eliassen Stig Eliassen is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Norway, @ home...........
Posts: 7,088
Default Re: locate function

Open the ML floating window. I believe it's in the Windows menu.
__________________
Pro Tools|HDX 12.7.1 | Logic Pro X | Avid HD I/O (8x8x8) | 6-core 3.33 Westmere w/24GB RAM | OS 10.12.3 | D-Command ES | Eleven Rack | Vienna Ensemble Pro 5
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
"Unable to Locate Digidesign Hardware" message solved!! benjh1 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 09-11-2014 11:30 PM
SOLVED>>Need HELP, SUPER ASAP.< audioindo Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 18 04-21-2007 05:43 AM
Tab key function APinkFloydSound 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 6 03-19-2004 09:06 PM
Request for function buttons on DIGI 002 to function stoogee 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 08-05-2003 06:57 AM
Tab function ??? planet X Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 5 11-29-2002 07:45 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:46 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com