Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Avid Cloud Collaboration

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-16-2017, 09:30 PM
WAXLTD WAXLTD is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 151
Default paid for 30GB but getting limited to 1GB

Encountered a new and unfortunate situation today.

We have the 30GB Cloud plan and our storage is being shown as having used only 1.2GB of 30GB. HOWEVER, we have been getting emails from Avid warning us that we are about to exceed our storage allotment. Now Cloud sessions are stopped and we can't upload any new files, just getting errors and rejected by the cloud server.

Anyone else had this problem? We started an urgent support ticket with avid.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-16-2017, 09:40 PM
WAXLTD WAXLTD is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 151
Default Re: paid for 30GB but getting limited to 1GB

Update. Paid for the 80GB plan and that seemed to make the system realize that we have more than 1GB storage. Hmmm. Now we have to downgrade back to 30?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-17-2017, 07:01 AM
WAXLTD WAXLTD is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 151
Default Re: paid for 30GB but getting limited to 1GB

Case: 03149104
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Who Thought 30GB Download Was A Good Idea? MOTIFXS8MINE Virtual Instruments 7 04-09-2010 02:00 PM
How much should I get paid? lashawntay 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 12 02-11-2004 08:12 PM
OSX on 1 partition (8GB) and OS9 running 5.2LE on another (30GB) flmusclehead 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 02-10-2003 01:59 AM
whats the best SCSI card for a 30gb/10k glyph drive DESLOK 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 02-12-2002 01:08 AM
Maxtor ATA/100 30GB Christoph1123 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 06-21-2001 08:59 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:06 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com