Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Tips & Tricks

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-08-2019, 10:56 AM
Kevin Sound Snipers Kevin Sound Snipers is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Sherman Oaks CA
Posts: 4
Default Eucon Tricks

Hi Could anyone share any tricks on the following

1. Getting PT Control to open on the User pages (148+)

2. Setting up a Eucon command to make inactive the first or all plugins on a channel strip

Many thanks !

Kevin
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-12-2019, 07:01 AM
reichman's Avatar
reichman reichman is online now
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: New York
Posts: 1,965
Default Re: Eucon Tricks

For #2, go to Channel view, select track, Inserts, and hit the big "IN" button in the middle. That will toggle all inserts on that channel to bypass on/off.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Eucon 3.6.1 - eMix 6.1.0 - No Eucon channel meters Rpro System 5 14 08-04-2017 12:20 PM
Updated to Eucon 3.6 and lost all my custom Eucon commands bassmagnetic Pro Tools | S3 0 04-18-2017 11:09 AM
EuCon suddenly broken - Eucon client can not access the bonjour service noiseboyuk Artist Series 0 04-12-2016 01:34 PM
Eucon 3.2.2 installer error + firmware downwards compatible with eucon 3.1 deauditievedienst Artist Series 0 08-05-2015 03:09 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:00 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com