Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-30-2008, 04:14 PM
mixaudio mixaudio is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: San Antonio, TX, USA
Posts: 403
Default How to check for registered products online?

I started purchasing Digidesign stuff a long time ago, and while I try to keep all my registration records in order, I wonder if there's a way to obtain a complete list of registered products, other than inquiring by phone.

Rodolfo F.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-30-2008, 04:25 PM
Sparky1 Sparky1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Posts: 684
Default Re: How to check for registered products online?

Logging into your "My Digi" account at the Digidesign site should list all your registered stuff.

Sparky1
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-31-2008, 08:30 AM
mixaudio mixaudio is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: San Antonio, TX, USA
Posts: 403
Default Re: How to check for registered products online?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sparky1 View Post
Logging into your "My Digi" account at the Digidesign site should list all your registered stuff.

Sparky1
Thanks Sparky, I tried that but I only get some recent purchases. I'd like to get complete records, from registered software and hardware in the last 10 years or before.

With "toolkit" and "extra plugins" from "Factory" sets, and several registered systems, it becomes difficult to keep track of which plug-in collection was part of what particular hardware purchase.

Rodolfo F.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-31-2008, 10:07 AM
sureno sureno is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 342
Default Re: How to check for registered products online?

Quote:
Originally Posted by mixaudio View Post
Thanks Sparky, I tried that but I only get some recent purchases. I'd like to get complete records, from registered software and hardware in the last 10 years or before.

With "toolkit" and "extra plugins" from "Factory" sets, and several registered systems, it becomes difficult to keep track of which plug-in collection was part of what particular hardware purchase.

Rodolfo F.
dont think you can, i wanted to do the same, may have to phone them up
__________________
3.2 dual quad 4gb mac pro 10.5.6, logic 8.02/ PT8 003 factory through RM2's
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Found a full box of PT9, can I check if it's registered? BeatSneaker Pro Tools 9 0 10-25-2013 02:51 PM
Why are my registered products not showing ay Avid? Johnrg 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 12-19-2009 04:21 PM
How do I check what I've registered? dbjp Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 01-24-2009 09:47 AM
digidesign isn'tlisting my registered products catpuke Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 1 09-11-2008 08:12 PM
Cool new products for us 001 peps. Check it out ! audio junkie 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 13 10-18-2002 08:20 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:08 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com