Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-30-2003, 08:33 AM
MGagnon MGagnon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 3
Default SoundMiner for PC?

Is someone know if there is an equivalent of soundminer for pc user?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-30-2003, 11:18 AM
ekuehnl's Avatar
ekuehnl ekuehnl is offline
ACI/ALP Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 1999
Location: Berkeley, CA
Posts: 665
Default Re: SoundMiner for PC?

Check out NetMix. It's got everything Sound Miner has and more. And it's WIN XP or OS X.

http://www.creativenetworkdesign.com

-Eric
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-01-2003, 10:31 AM
MGagnon MGagnon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 3
Default Re: SoundMiner for PC?

Thanks Eric, you're right it's look to be more adapted.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Soundminer or?? soundboy35 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 4 03-27-2015 08:24 AM
Soundminer XP stealth Post - Surround - Video 1 08-11-2008 06:49 PM
Soundminer or others?? soundboy35 Post - Surround - Video 5 02-06-2008 03:44 PM
Soundminer on XP? philper Post - Surround - Video 7 11-07-2006 08:11 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:52 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com