Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > RTAS & TDM Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-28-2015, 08:04 AM
John_Toolbox's Avatar
John_Toolbox John_Toolbox is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Minneapolis
Posts: 5,317
Default Pod Farm v1

Does anyone know what OS/PT versions Line 6 Pod Farm 1 supports? The installer I have works with PT6/OSX 10.3.x... If it exists, I'm looking for an installer to run it with PT5.1.3/OS 9.2.2. The line 6 site does not have any downloads available for it.
__________________
- John

If a MIDI event triggers a sample of a tree falling and there's no one there to hear it, does it make a sound?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-28-2015, 12:11 PM
John_Toolbox's Avatar
John_Toolbox John_Toolbox is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Minneapolis
Posts: 5,317
Default Re: Pod Farm v1

After doing some more research, looks like this was released in the mid 2000's for OSX 10.4 or later.
__________________
- John

If a MIDI event triggers a sample of a tree falling and there's no one there to hear it, does it make a sound?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Amp Farm / Echo Farm Stop Passing Signal heavymoe Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 11-24-2009 09:00 AM
d24 + mixfarm + dsp farm - losing I/O on mix farm w/64 voic Chris Watkins Digidesign Hardware & Software 3 10-14-2007 09:39 PM
Amp farm 3 ilok auth. "AMP FARM TDM HD"? confirm! crizdee Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 11-19-2005 10:06 AM
'Classic' Farm vs. Mix Farm card - both have SRAM? Last Legend Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 02-15-2003 04:46 PM
Power of a DSP farm compared to Mix farm? Realistically. Heaven Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 5 06-16-2002 09:34 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:30 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com