Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Tips & Tricks

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-21-2002, 10:11 AM
Reverend Dan Reverend Dan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 34
Default good cue system?

Im looking for a high end headphone distribution system to use with pro tools. Any suggestions?
__________________
Digi 002R
Pro Tools 6.1.2
Reason
Live
G4 Dual 867
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-21-2002, 11:03 AM
ekuehnl's Avatar
ekuehnl ekuehnl is offline
ACI/ALP Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 1999
Location: Berkeley, CA
Posts: 665
Default Re: good cue system?

http://www.furmansound.com/HDS-16.html

http://www.heartechnologies.com/
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-21-2002, 04:24 PM
Kevin Nettleingham Kevin Nettleingham is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: Vancouver, Washington USA
Posts: 182
Default Re: good cue system?

http://www.furmansound.com/HDS-16.html

I just bought this system a couple of months ago. I can say from experience that it is a very cool product. Works like a charm!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-21-2002, 11:33 PM
Reverend Dan Reverend Dan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 34
Default Re: good cue system?

The HDS-16/HRM-16 seems really cool, much like the private q except a helluvalot cheaper. I think we have a winner. THNX for the suggestions guys.
__________________
Digi 002R
Pro Tools 6.1.2
Reason
Live
G4 Dual 867
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is My System Good Enough For PT LE 8? davidlustrup 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 10-11-2010 08:17 PM
Good System Usage/RTAS settings for Quad Core system Mental Clarity 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 7 12-19-2008 03:09 PM
Is my DAW system good enough? Beto 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 01-21-2002 09:48 PM
Is This System Good Enough? yorta 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 7 10-05-2000 05:40 AM
Is My System Good Enough? parisblack 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 07-20-2000 08:11 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:52 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com