Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 11 Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-11-2013, 12:50 AM
raypalf raypalf is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 12
Default Sound replacer

Anyone any idea what's happened to Sound Replacer. It does not appear to be PT11 compatable, is this correct or had ai missed some link?
Ray
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-11-2013, 01:51 AM
CME CME is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Ardmore OK
Posts: 3,205
Default Re: Sound replacer

It's included with 11.0.1. At least on the Mac installer. There's a plug-ins folder that has several avid plugs in AAX 64-bit format.
__________________
2009 Mac Pro - Dual X5650 Xeon 6-core 2.66Ghz procs, 48GB of Ram, SATA 3 and USB 3.0 PCIe cards. R9 280X video card. macOS Sierra. Harrison Mixbus 32C, Studio One 3, Reaper, and pro tools 12 when I have to.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-11-2013, 03:41 AM
raypalf raypalf is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 12
Default Re: Sound replacer

Cheers, I will check this out tonight.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-16-2013, 12:47 PM
raypalf raypalf is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 12
Default Re: Sound replacer

Thanks for info, worked.
Cheers
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sound Replacer mastermorris Tips & Tricks 2 01-28-2007 07:33 PM
Is there a drum replacer/sound replacer??? sethbrand General Discussion 2 03-08-2006 09:40 AM
my sound replacer makes the samples sound higher joeldavidlauver Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 05-24-2005 07:59 AM
Sound Replacer Alters Sound of Sample. vze24x2x Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 10-25-2003 07:10 PM
Need help with Sound Replacer Matty Spindel General Discussion 2 03-14-2002 12:55 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:42 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com