Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Pro Tools Software (Mac)

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-24-2012, 09:34 PM
2hip2b4real 2hip2b4real is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: The Windy City
Posts: 201
Default Creative Collection

My Creative Collection Plugins are grayed out. Does anyone know why? Thanks.
  #2  
Old 06-25-2012, 01:44 AM
DigiTechSupt's Avatar
DigiTechSupt DigiTechSupt is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Worldwide
Posts: 33,414
Default Re: Creative Collection

double post. Closing the thread.
__________________
Avid Audio Tech Support
Help us help you - read this before posting
Support FAQ
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Air Creative Collection Caatalyst Pro Tools 11 Discussion 2 07-16-2013 12:33 PM
AIR Creative Collection lownotesinc Pro Tools Software (Mac) 7 05-19-2013 04:49 AM
Creative Collection 2hip2b4real Pro Tools Software (Mac) 3 06-25-2012 06:13 PM
creative collection HDK_Ent 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 03-25-2010 10:04 PM
Creative Collection stillwarm Virtual Instruments 14 08-01-2009 03:04 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:21 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com