Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old 02-23-2016, 06:14 PM
Keith Moore Keith Moore is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 361
Default Re: FREE Talkback plugin

Would be great if they added a threshold like the Massey Talkback has.
__________________
Pro Tools HDX 2018.1.0
Lynx Aurora 16
Ross Martin PCM4222
Ross Martin Super Beast
Apple Mac Pro 8 Core 2.66Ghz 16GB RAM
OSX 10.11.6
http://www.keith-moore.org
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 02-23-2016, 08:59 PM
LoZion's Avatar
LoZion LoZion is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Montreal
Posts: 345
Default Re: FREE Talkback plugin

Quote:
Originally Posted by Keith Moore View Post
Would be great if they added a threshold like the Massey Talkback has.
Has Massey ever updated his tools to AAX64? I used to use then alot on v10..
__________________
"The secret in life is to have no fear"
Fela Anikulapo Kuti
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 02-24-2016, 05:43 AM
Keith Moore Keith Moore is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 361
Default Re: FREE Talkback plugin

Quote:
Originally Posted by LoZion View Post
Has Massey ever updated his tools to AAX64? I used to use then alot on v10..
He has not. And I've yet to see him respond to the numerous requests. I believe I emailed him directly about it once and never heard back.
__________________
Pro Tools HDX 2018.1.0
Lynx Aurora 16
Ross Martin PCM4222
Ross Martin Super Beast
Apple Mac Pro 8 Core 2.66Ghz 16GB RAM
OSX 10.11.6
http://www.keith-moore.org
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 02-24-2016, 09:27 AM
LoZion's Avatar
LoZion LoZion is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Montreal
Posts: 345
Default Re: FREE Talkback plugin

Quote:
Originally Posted by Keith Moore View Post
He has not. And I've yet to see him respond to the numerous requests. I believe I emailed him directly about it once and never heard back.
Too bad really. The one I still manage to use on V12 is the mono to stereo one. Though it will be deactivated the routing luckily is maintained. You cant substantiate it also and have to import data from an older session..
__________________
"The secret in life is to have no fear"
Fela Anikulapo Kuti
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 09-26-2019, 02:33 PM
jamesregan jamesregan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 17
Default Re: FREE Talkback plugin

MuteoMatic decided to stop working today, anyone else?



Notes
Missing or inactive plug-ins
Track "TB" Insert E ("Muteomatic") has been made Inactive because an AAE error was encountered.
This plug-in is not authorized. Please contact the manufacturer for authorization information. (AAE -7058).
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Possible free and cross-platform alternative to Massey Talkback mesaone AAX Plug-ins 16 07-13-2015 08:13 AM
No more TalkBack plugin :-( WombatStudio.Org Pro Tools 11 18 11-19-2013 01:10 PM
No AAX Talkback plugin? No Problem - here's the fix! mesaone Pro Tools 11 13 09-01-2013 01:20 PM
Free or almost free GM plugin advice imcivor 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 03-22-2007 11:59 AM
Talkback Mic?? what plugin nukmusic 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 8 08-24-2004 09:43 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:59 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com