Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 11

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-05-2015, 09:47 PM
100grit 100grit is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 202
Default No AIR Stereo Width in PT11?

Can't find it anywhere. Damn, I used it a lot in PT10 was an awesome plugin. Out of luck for PT11?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-05-2015, 10:36 PM
YYR123's Avatar
YYR123 YYR123 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Austin TX
Posts: 13,666
Default Re: No AIR Stereo Width in PT11?

Don't you have to install the plugins again after PT11 is installed? Creative collection I believe it's called
__________________
Daniel
HDX - PT12.5.1 - HD I/O 16x8x8
Win10-Pro (v1709)- 6 Core i7-6850k - ASUS X99 Deluxe ii
D-Command Main Unit - 'Ole Blue


http://www.sknoteaudio.com/ plugins rock and are affordable.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-05-2015, 11:52 PM
Bruce Paine Bruce Paine is offline
Admin Emeritus
 
Join Date: Apr 1998
Location: Carmel, CA
Posts: 2,820
Default Re: No AIR Stereo Width in PT11?

Check your AAX plug-ins folder and see if it is there:
AIRStereoWidth.aaxplugin

If it is not there, then you haven't installed the AIR Creative Collection:
Sticky: How to Activate and Download Pro Tools 11
__________________
Bruce Paine
System Details
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-06-2015, 05:39 PM
100grit 100grit is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 202
Default Re: No AIR Stereo Width in PT11?

found it thanks
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Using Air Stereo Width KingTalkJohn Tips & Tricks 7 08-30-2013 04:52 PM
Getting More Stereo Width hebro1 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 9 03-19-2012 08:11 PM
Group Stereo Width in Stereo AFL Mode pmueller VENUE Live Sound Systems 4 06-05-2009 03:17 AM
Need help with Stereo width... soundfx Tips & Tricks 5 12-13-2006 07:57 AM
Need help with Stereo Width soundfx Post - Surround - Video 1 12-12-2006 08:37 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:19 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com