Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 01-13-2010, 06:13 PM
TOM@METRO's Avatar
TOM@METRO TOM@METRO is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 16,928
Default Re: Warning:go back to 8.01

NOTE: when using a Belkin firewire controller (PCI Express/ TI chip) things did improve, but not perfect. This may be the best controller I have used.

And RAM timings and FSB settings do play a role, I have had memtest running every night for the past week.
__________________
~ tom thomas

Formerly hobotom

Pro Tools Ultimate 2019.6 HDX
HD Omni and 192 I/Os
Windows 10
Intel Hexcore i7
All Samsung Pro SSDs
Ampex MM1200 2" 24 trk tape
Outboard: UREI, Eventide, Lexicon, Yamaha, TC Electronics, Orban, ART, EchoAudio, Dolby, Hughes, API, Neve, Audio Arts, BBE, Aphex, Berringer, MOTU, dbx, Allison, etc.
Plug-ins: Too many to talk about.

www.metrostudios.com
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 01-13-2010, 06:19 PM
TOM@METRO's Avatar
TOM@METRO TOM@METRO is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 16,928
Default Re: Warning:go back to 8.01

I have a feeling this is clock related, ther are a few clues, I will discuss them with you later on Skype if we both get the time.
__________________
~ tom thomas

Formerly hobotom

Pro Tools Ultimate 2019.6 HDX
HD Omni and 192 I/Os
Windows 10
Intel Hexcore i7
All Samsung Pro SSDs
Ampex MM1200 2" 24 trk tape
Outboard: UREI, Eventide, Lexicon, Yamaha, TC Electronics, Orban, ART, EchoAudio, Dolby, Hughes, API, Neve, Audio Arts, BBE, Aphex, Berringer, MOTU, dbx, Allison, etc.
Plug-ins: Too many to talk about.

www.metrostudios.com
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 01-13-2010, 06:27 PM
Shan's Avatar
Shan Shan is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Posts: 13,547
Default Re: Warning:go back to 8.01

Quote:
Originally Posted by TOM@METRO View Post
I have a feeling this is clock related, ther are a few clues, I will discuss them with you later on Skype if we both get the time.
Sure, give me a shout. Having this reproducible is the first step so the developers can get it sorted out for the next update. Blasting someones ears with the cans on is definitely not an option.

Shane
__________________
Pro Tools Power User Editing

Give your plug-ins a facelift...and skin 'em!
__________________

"Music should be performed by the musician, not by the engineer."

Michael Wagener 25th July 2005, 02:59 PM

__________________

Pro Tools|HD Native 9.0.1 | Pro Tools|HDX 10.2 | Studio One | REAPER 4.22 | HD OMNI | HoboMac Pro 2.26Ghz Quad-Core | W7 Ultimate 64-bit
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 01-13-2010, 07:31 PM
Greg M Greg M is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Alpena, MI
Posts: 1,245
Default Re: Warning:go back to 8.01

FWIW, I also rolled back to 8.0.1cs1 after a couple of days with 8.0.3 on WinXP sp3. I had some plug-ins that were showing strange graphics (things that were "highlighted" for no reason, blank plug-in pannels). When the graphics got flakey, a crash wasn't far behind. While I didn't get the screetch, I did start getting buffer errors while recording and that just didn't happen with 8.0.1 and earlier versions.

I agree that 8.0.3 on WinXP is not ready for production yet.

Greg
__________________
Intel i7 3930K, Gigabyte GA-X79-UP4 (rev 1.0), 32 GB Corsair Vengeance 1600 ram, EVGA Nvidea GT 720 TI video card, a Samsung 850 Pro (256 GB) OS drive, 2 Samsung 850 Pro's (512 GB) in externally mounted drive bays for session and sample storage, Win 10 Pro, PT Ultimate (Native)2019.6, HD Omni, HD I/O 16x16 .
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 01-13-2010, 08:47 PM
TOM@METRO's Avatar
TOM@METRO TOM@METRO is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 16,928
Default Re: Warning:go back to 8.01

Quote:
Originally Posted by Greg M View Post
FWIW, I also rolled back to 8.0.1cs1 after a couple of days with 8.0.3 on WinXP sp3. I had some plug-ins that were showing strange graphics (things that were "highlighted" for no reason, blank plug-in pannels). When the graphics got flakey, a crash wasn't far behind. While I didn't get the screetch, I did start getting buffer errors while recording and that just didn't happen with 8.0.1 and earlier versions.

I agree that 8.0.3 on WinXP is not ready for production yet.

Greg

I see some interesting highlighting in some Waves things like eq10, I thought "I wonder why they did that" then I realized I hadn't updated Waves. The distortion issues were showing up for me in XP also, that's why iI went back to 8.0.1 for clients.

I strongly suggest that others consider doing the same and keep 8.0.3 for the test rigs. There will always be someone without a problem ever, but if you are at all like me... it won't be you.
__________________
~ tom thomas

Formerly hobotom

Pro Tools Ultimate 2019.6 HDX
HD Omni and 192 I/Os
Windows 10
Intel Hexcore i7
All Samsung Pro SSDs
Ampex MM1200 2" 24 trk tape
Outboard: UREI, Eventide, Lexicon, Yamaha, TC Electronics, Orban, ART, EchoAudio, Dolby, Hughes, API, Neve, Audio Arts, BBE, Aphex, Berringer, MOTU, dbx, Allison, etc.
Plug-ins: Too many to talk about.

www.metrostudios.com
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 01-13-2010, 10:35 PM
Kris75's Avatar
Kris75 Kris75 is offline
Space Cabin Audio
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Virginia
Posts: 1,552
Default Re: Warning:go back to 8.01

Funny thing. I checked my RAM timing and found it to be off.(not sure why?) So I set it back to what it should be. Once I did that, the problem became WAY worse. I am at a loss here. Back to 8.01 I go.



PC Wizard 2009 Version 1.90
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Owner: Kris
Organisation: Crying Light Productions
User: Kris
Operating System: Microsoft Windows XP Professional 5.01.2600 Service Pack 3
Report Date: Wednesday 13 January 2010 at 22:22

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


<<< Mainboard >>>

> Manufacturer : Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd.

>> General Information
Product : EX58-UD3R
Version : Unspecified
Serial Number : Unspecified
Unique ID : 00000000-00000000-0000001F-D0DC87A6
SKU : Unspecified
Family : Unspecified
Start mode : Power Switch

> Mainboard : Gigabyte EX58-UD3R

>> General Information
Manufacturer : Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. (Gigabyte)
Product : EX58-UD3R
Version : x.x
Serial Number : Unspecified
Support MP : Yes, 4 CPU(s)
Version MPS : 1.4

>> Chassis Information
Manufacturer : Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd.
Type : Desktop
Version : Unspecified
Serial Number : Unspecified
Asset : Unspecified

>> OEM Support SLIC
SLIC : No

>> Sensor Information
Hardware Monitoring : ITE IT8720F

>> On-Board Device Information
Embedded Controller : Yes

>> Slots Information
Slot PCI : Available (32-bit) 5.0v, 3.3v
Slot PCI : Available (32-bit) 5.0v, 3.3v

>> External Connectors
Serial 16450 Compatible : DB-9 male
Keyboard : PS/2
Mouse : PS/2
USB : Access Bus (USB)
USB : Access Bus (USB)

>> Internal Connectors
PRIMARY IDE : On Board IDE
FDD : On Board Floppy
COM1 : 9 Pin Dual Inline (pin 10 cut)
Keyboard
PS/2 Mouse : PS/2
USB
USB

>> EEPROM Information
Type : EEPROM Specific
Address : 0x57

> Bios : Award Software International, Inc.

>> General Information
Manufacturer : Award Software International, Inc.
Version : F4
Date : 02/26/2009 (mm/dd/yyyy)
Address : 0x0 on 1024 KB
Copyright : Copyright (C) 1984-2009, Award Software, Inc.
Motherboard ID : 02/26/2009-X58-ICH10-7A89QG0AC-00
OEM Signature : EX58-UD3R F4
DMI Version : 2.4

>> Characteristics
Flashable : Yes
Socketed : No

>> Functionality
APM : No
ACPI : Yes
ESCD : No
PnP : Yes
PCI : Yes
ISA : No
AGP : No
USB : Yes
PCMCIA : No
Smart Battery : No

>> Boot Information
Selectable Boot : Yes
CD-ROM Boot : Yes
PC Card (PCMCIA) Boot : No
I20 Boot : No
LS-120 Boot : Yes
1394 Boot : No
ATAPI ZIP Boot : Yes
Network Boot : No

> Chipset : Intel X58

>> General Information
NorthBridge : Intel X58
SouthBridge : 82801JR (ICH10) LPC Interface Controller

>> NorthBridge Information
Architecture : QPI
Manufacturer : Intel (GigaByte Technology)
Codename : Tylersburg
Revision : B2
Multiplier : 20x

>> Memory Information
DRAM/FSB Ratio : 10/2
Supported Channels : 3
Activated Channels : 3
ECC Diagnostic : No
CAS Latency (tCL) : 9 clocks
RAS to CAS (tRCD) : 9 clocks
RAS Precharge (tRP) : 9 clocks
Cycle Time (tRAS) : 24 clocks
Command Rate : 1 T
Shared Memory (video) : Yes

>> Device Capabilities (PCI)
I/O Access : No
Memory Access : No
Bus Master Capable : No
Special Cycle Recognition : No
Memory Write & Invalidate : No
VGA Palette Snoop : No
Parity Error Response : No
Cycle Wait : No
System Error Line : No
Fast Back-to-Back : No
Detects Parity Errors : No
User Defined Format : No
PCI 66Mhz Bus Support : No
New Capability List : Yes
PCI Support : MSI
PCI Support : PCI-Express
PCI Support : Power Management Interface

> Physical Memory : 3072 MB DDR3-SDRAM

>> General Information
A0 (RAS 1) : 1024 (Single Bank)
A1 (RAS 2) : 1024 (Single Bank)
A2 (RAS 3) : 1024 (Single Bank)
A3 : Empty

>> Information SPD EEPROM (A0)
Manufacturer : Kingston
Part Number : Unspecified
Serial Number : 16AECC6612D58C50
Specification : H
Type : DDR3-SDRAM PC3-10700 (667 MHz) - [DDR3-1333]
Format : UDIMM (133.35 x 0)
Size : 1024 MB (1 ranks, 8 banks)
Module Buffered : No
Module Registered : No
Module SLi Ready (EPP) : No
Module XMP : No
Width : 0-bit
Error Correction Capability : Unspecified
Refresh
Voltage
Prefetch Buffer : 8-bit
Manufacture : Week 51 of 2008
Supported Frequencies : 444 MHz, 592 MHz, 666 MHz
CAS Latency (tCL) : 6 clocks @444 MHz, 8 clocks @592 MHz, 9 clocks @666 MHz
RAS to CAS (tRCD) : 6 clocks @444 MHz, 8 clocks @592 MHz, 9 clocks @666 MHz
RAS Precharge (tRP) : 6 clocks @444 MHz, 8 clocks @592 MHz, 9 clocks @666 MHz
Cycle Time (tRAS) : 16 clocks @444 MHz, 22 clocks @592 MHz, 24 clocks @666 MHz
Min TRC : 22 clocks @444 MHz, 30 clocks @592 MHz, 33 clocks @666 MHz

>> Information SPD EEPROM (A2)
Manufacturer : Kingston
Part Number : Unspecified
Serial Number : 5A7ECC7212D58C50
Specification : H
Type : DDR3-SDRAM PC3-10700 (667 MHz) - [DDR3-1333]
Format : UDIMM (133.35 x 0)
Size : 1024 MB (1 ranks, 8 banks)
Module Buffered : No
Module Registered : No
Module SLi Ready (EPP) : No
Module XMP : No
Width : 0-bit
Error Correction Capability : Unspecified
Refresh
Voltage
Prefetch Buffer : 8-bit
Manufacture : Week 51 of 2008
Supported Frequencies : 444 MHz, 592 MHz, 666 MHz
CAS Latency (tCL) : 6 clocks @444 MHz, 8 clocks @592 MHz, 9 clocks @666 MHz
RAS to CAS (tRCD) : 6 clocks @444 MHz, 8 clocks @592 MHz, 9 clocks @666 MHz
RAS Precharge (tRP) : 6 clocks @444 MHz, 8 clocks @592 MHz, 9 clocks @666 MHz
Cycle Time (tRAS) : 16 clocks @444 MHz, 22 clocks @592 MHz, 24 clocks @666 MHz
Min TRC : 22 clocks @444 MHz, 30 clocks @592 MHz, 33 clocks @666 MHz

>> Information SPD EEPROM
Manufacturer : Kingston
Part Number : Unspecified
Serial Number : 5A76CC7012D58C50
Specification : H
Type : DDR3-SDRAM PC3-10700 (667 MHz) - [DDR3-1333]
Format : UDIMM (133.35 x 0)
Size : 1024 MB (1 ranks, 8 banks)
Module Buffered : No
Module Registered : No
Module SLi Ready (EPP) : No
Module XMP : No
Width : 0-bit
Error Correction Capability : Unspecified
Refresh
Voltage
Prefetch Buffer : 8-bit
Manufacture : Week 51 of 2008
Supported Frequencies : 444 MHz, 592 MHz, 666 MHz
CAS Latency (tCL) : 6 clocks @444 MHz, 8 clocks @592 MHz, 9 clocks @666 MHz
RAS to CAS (tRCD) : 6 clocks @444 MHz, 8 clocks @592 MHz, 9 clocks @666 MHz
RAS Precharge (tRP) : 6 clocks @444 MHz, 8 clocks @592 MHz, 9 clocks @666 MHz
Cycle Time (tRAS) : 16 clocks @444 MHz, 22 clocks @592 MHz, 24 clocks @666 MHz
Min TRC : 22 clocks @444 MHz, 30 clocks @592 MHz, 33 clocks @666 MHz

>> Memory Controller Information
Memory Controller : System Memory
Location : Mainboard
Error Correction Capability : No
Number of connectors : 4
Max. Module Size : 4096 KB

> LPC bus : Yes

>> Bus Information
Type : ISA - LPC
Device : 82801JR (ICH10) LPC Interface Controller
Revision : 00
Number of ISA Connectors : 0
Frequency : 8 MHz
Multiplier : 1/4x
DMA Speed : 4 MHz
Multiplier : 1/2x

>> Device Capabilities (PCI)
I/O Access : Yes
Memory Access : Yes
Bus Master Capable : Yes
Special Cycle Recognition : No
Memory Write & Invalidate : No
VGA Palette Snoop : No
Parity Error Response : No
Cycle Wait : No
System Error Line : Yes
Fast Back-to-Back : No
Detects Parity Errors : No
User Defined Format : No
PCI 66Mhz Bus Support : No
New Capability List : Yes
PCI Support : Vendor-Dependant

> PCI Bus : No

> Bus PCI-Express : Yes

>> PCI-Express Information
Number of connectors : 1

>> Bus PCI-Express
Device : 5520/5500/X58 I/O Hub to ESI Port
Version : 2.0
Port : 0
Physical Slot : Integrated
Link Width : x4 (max. x4)
Link Speed : 2.5 GB/s

>> Bus PCI-Express
Device : 5520/5500/X58 I/O Hub PCIe Port 1
Version : 2.0
Port : 0
Physical Slot : #1
Slot Populated : No
Link Width : max. x4
Link Speed : 2.5 GB/s

>> Bus PCI-Express
Device : 5520/5500/X58 I/O Hub PCIe Port 3
Version : 2.0
Port : 0
Physical Slot : #3
Slot Populated : Yes
Link Width : x16 (max. x16)
Link Speed : 0 GB/s

>> Bus PCI-Express
Device : 5520/X58 I/O Hub PCIe Port 5
Version : 2.0
Port : 0
Physical Slot : #5
Slot Populated : No
Link Width : max. x0
Link Speed : 0 GB/s

>> Bus PCI-Express
Device : 5520/5500/X58 I/O Hub PCIe Port 7
Version : 2.0
Port : 0
Physical Slot : #7
Slot Populated : No
Link Width : max. x16
Link Speed : 2.5 GB/s

>> Bus PCI-Express
Device : 5520/5500/X58 I/O Hub PCIe Port 9
Version : 2.0
Port : 0
Physical Slot : #9
Slot Populated : No
Link Width : max. x0
Link Speed : 2.5 GB/s

>> Bus PCI-Express
Device : 82801J (ICH10) PCIe Port 1
Version : 1.0
Port : 1
Physical Slot : #2
Slot Populated : No
Link Width : max. x1
Link Speed : 2.5 GB/s

>> Bus PCI-Express
Device : 82801J (ICH10) PCIe Port 2
Version : 1.0
Port : 2
Physical Slot : #2
Slot Populated : Yes
Link Width : x1 (max. x1)
Link Speed : 2.5 GB/s

>> Bus PCI-Express
Device : Mobility Radeon HD 3450
Version : 2.0
Port : 0
Link Width : x16 (max. x16)
Link Speed : 0 GB/s

> USB Bus : Yes

>> Device Information
Device : 82801J (ICH10) USB UHCI Controller #4
Version : 1.0
Interface : UHCI
Frequency : 48 MHz

>> Device Information
Device : 82801J (ICH10) USB UHCI Controller #5
Version : 1.0
Interface : UHCI
Frequency : 48 MHz

>> Device Information
Device : 82801J (ICH10) USB UHCI Controller #6
Version : 1.0
Interface : UHCI
Frequency : 48 MHz

>> Device Information
Device : 82801J (ICH10) USB EHCI Controller #2
Version : 2.0
Interface : EHCI

>> Device Information
Device : 82801J (ICH10) USB UHCI Controller #1
Version : 1.0
Interface : UHCI
Frequency : 48 MHz

>> Device Information
Device : 82801J (ICH10) USB UHCI Controller #2
Version : 1.0
Interface : UHCI
Frequency : 48 MHz

>> Device Information
Device : 82801J (ICH10) USB UHCI Controller #3
Version : 1.0
Interface : UHCI
Frequency : 48 MHz

>> Device Information
Device : 82801J (ICH10) USB EHCI Controller #1
Version : 2.0
Interface : EHCI

> SMBus/i2c Bus : Yes

>> General Information
Device : 82801J (ICH10) SMBus Controller
Revision : 0
Frequency : 16 KHz
Address : 0x500

>> Device Capabilities (PCI)
I/O Access : Yes
Memory Access : Yes
Bus Master Capable : No
Special Cycle Recognition : No
Memory Write & Invalidate : No
VGA Palette Snoop : No
Parity Error Response : No
Cycle Wait : No
System Error Line : No
Fast Back-to-Back : No
Detects Parity Errors : No
User Defined Format : No
PCI 66Mhz Bus Support : No
New Capability List : No
PCI Support : Slot

> Bus HyperTransport : No

> Bus QPI : Yes

>> General Information
IO Ports : 5

>> QPI Port #0
Version : 1.00
Frequency : 2400.12 MHz

>> QPI Port #1
Version : 1.00
Frequency : 2400.12 MHz

>> QPI Port #2
Version : 1.00
Frequency : 2400.12 MHz

>> QPI Port #3
Version : 1.00
Frequency : 2400.12 MHz

>> QPI Port #4
Version : 1.00
Frequency : 2400.12 MHz

> Bus CardBus : No

> Bus FireWire : Yes

>> Bus Information
Device : TSB43AB23 1394a-2000 OHCI PHY/link-layer Controller

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
***** End of report *****
__________________
Sign up for all things....AWESOME!




Kris
May the music move you
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 01-13-2010, 10:36 PM
sean shannon sean shannon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Florida
Posts: 801
Default Re: Warning:go back to 8.01

I have experienced the white noise blasts many times. V.7 and 8. It lasts for a very short time, but is extremely annoying. I don't think reverting to 8.01 will solve it.
__________________
Check your mix in mono.
www.mixingtheband.com
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 01-13-2010, 11:06 PM
mykhal c's Avatar
mykhal c mykhal c is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: san fran
Posts: 4,355
Default Re: Warning:go back to 8.01

Kris, might be wise to go back thru your bios for other changes too. chances are if that got reset then so did other things....maybe a hard crash...power outage...etc. also don't forget to create a bios profile once you get things back in order. that way if you get hit again you can just reload your 'working' profile.
__________________
bassist...deep pocketz anyone???!!!

The Basschakra Lucid Soul Trip

i7 Builds - Specs and Results

HDNative | Omni | i7-3930K OC'd 4.0GHZ |
ASUS X79 Sabertooth | 32GB GSkill DDR3 2133 ram | mo' stuff
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 01-13-2010, 11:51 PM
Shan's Avatar
Shan Shan is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Posts: 13,547
Default Re: Warning:go back to 8.01

Quote:
Originally Posted by Benoni View Post
Running 8.0.3 here great. No problems at all. Would never go back to 8.0.1, just be sure to test your rig before you go hooking up clients to it. Good job on 8.0.3 Avid.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Benoni View Post
Just a question, do you have air blowing directly onto your interface? Like a fan or a vent of some kind?

I ask for this reason.

All this talk about "whitenoise" a few weeks ago, I started to really listen to my rig, but never any noise, but then I started getting whitenoise every time i walked into the room!! not when I was working, it only happened when leaving the room, or entering the room. So last week I tracked down the problem. And it had nothing to do with PT........

It was the door! That right, the door. Everytime I opened the door air was displaced and rushed into the 003R (the vents are on the side of the 003R) and I would get whitenoise that showed up on the master meter only, no audio tracks, or mic's that were plugged in, just the Master.

I further tested to be sure by using compressed air, and spraying air into the mics, nothing. Then sprayed into the 003R vent, and there it was, whitenoise on the master fader.

Strange. Just a thought.
Shane
__________________
Pro Tools Power User Editing

Give your plug-ins a facelift...and skin 'em!
__________________

"Music should be performed by the musician, not by the engineer."

Michael Wagener 25th July 2005, 02:59 PM

__________________

Pro Tools|HD Native 9.0.1 | Pro Tools|HDX 10.2 | Studio One | REAPER 4.22 | HD OMNI | HoboMac Pro 2.26Ghz Quad-Core | W7 Ultimate 64-bit
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 01-13-2010, 11:56 PM
Shan's Avatar
Shan Shan is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Posts: 13,547
Default Re: Warning:go back to 8.01

Quote:
Originally Posted by mykhal c View Post
Kris, might be wise to go back thru your bios for other changes too. chances are if that got reset then so did other things....maybe a hard crash...power outage...etc. also don't forget to create a bios profile once you get things back in order. that way if you get hit again you can just reload your 'working' profile.
Just chatted with him and the BIOS settings will all get a new second look. Good call as that simple step can easily be missed. The system will be reverted back to 8.0.1 tomorrow.

Shane
__________________
Pro Tools Power User Editing

Give your plug-ins a facelift...and skin 'em!
__________________

"Music should be performed by the musician, not by the engineer."

Michael Wagener 25th July 2005, 02:59 PM

__________________

Pro Tools|HD Native 9.0.1 | Pro Tools|HDX 10.2 | Studio One | REAPER 4.22 | HD OMNI | HoboMac Pro 2.26Ghz Quad-Core | W7 Ultimate 64-bit
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Should I back back all files from my internal hd to my OWC external firewire800 hd? moya83 macOS 1 11-12-2012 06:36 AM
2 monitors back to 1 - can't get video back from right screen simon hunt macOS 5 10-09-2012 05:37 PM
Digital feed back on play back after Bounce drew88 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 10 05-12-2005 01:18 PM
Back up system folder on back up drive? Mick F. Cantarella Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 12-24-2002 09:15 AM
Masterlist also used as back to back mixed by a Dj "list"? Eric Maijs Digidesign Hardware & Software 0 04-09-2000 06:50 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:37 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com