Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #451  
Old 02-04-2012, 06:23 PM
Keybeeetsss's Avatar
Keybeeetsss Keybeeetsss is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Memphis
Posts: 8,759
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by guitardom View Post
WOW....this brings up lots of memorys.....

I kno rite!..

Sent from EPIC 4G using Tapatalk On'eim...
__________________
MYSPACE ON'EIM
LAUTEN MICS & ME
DA'TUBE ON'EIM

'IS TAMARA HOME'
NO, SHE'S WITH
HOBO KEY
'' (that dopey green thing)

('we' must start using pronouns)
Reply With Quote
  #452  
Old 02-04-2012, 06:28 PM
filosofem filosofem is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Christchurch NZ
Posts: 11,864
Default Re: I Got Pro Tools 7.3 to recognize 2.7GB of memory- Here's how

Quote:
Originally Posted by Keybeeetsss View Post
I kno rite!..
Look at all that babble from you Mr Walker.
__________________
Aaron Mulqueen - 001 HD Native
Reply With Quote
  #453  
Old 02-04-2012, 07:28 PM
daeron80 daeron80 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Orlando, Florida, USA
Posts: 3,624
Default Re: I Got Pro Tools 7.3 to recognize 2.7GB of memory- Here's how

Good to know he's still alive.
__________________
David J. Finnamore

Nyquist was right.

PT 2019.6 Ultimate | Omni | macOS Sierra
PT 2019.6 | Saffire Pro 40 | Win10
Reply With Quote
  #454  
Old 02-08-2012, 07:34 AM
Keybeeetsss's Avatar
Keybeeetsss Keybeeetsss is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Memphis
Posts: 8,759
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by filosofem View Post
Look at all that babble from you Mr Walker.
Hahaha.. Good ole Filo on'eim


hey Dave!!!

Sent from EPIC 4G using Tapatalk On'eim...
__________________
MYSPACE ON'EIM
LAUTEN MICS & ME
DA'TUBE ON'EIM

'IS TAMARA HOME'
NO, SHE'S WITH
HOBO KEY
'' (that dopey green thing)

('we' must start using pronouns)
Reply With Quote
  #455  
Old 02-08-2012, 05:19 PM
filosofem filosofem is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Christchurch NZ
Posts: 11,864
Default Re: I Got Pro Tools 7.3 to recognize 2.7GB of memory- Here's how

Glistening in the sun.
__________________
Aaron Mulqueen - 001 HD Native
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pro tools 8 doesn't recognize 192 i/o supafuzz macOS 8 01-14-2014 08:12 AM
Pro Tools HD 9 Doesn't Recognize 2nd 192 io oechols Pro Tools 9 2 05-09-2011 06:18 AM
Pro Tools can't recognize 192 I/O Juraj Bernáth Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 5 11-03-2010 08:46 AM
Pro Tools LE does not recognize more than 1 CPU done_411 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 5 05-22-2010 06:32 AM
Pro Tools Does Not Recognize M Box beelofi Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 3 01-15-2007 10:21 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:31 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com