Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 9

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-30-2012, 06:15 AM
Alvatone Alvatone is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Germany
Posts: 2
Default pro tools without activation card

hello

i purchased pro tools 9 hd native from ebay. after installation and update to version 9.0.6. i can't authorize x-form on my i lok.

when i got my item from ebay, there was only the ilok and the installation dvds. i add the ilok to my ilok.com account.

how can i use x-form?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-30-2012, 07:59 AM
ejwells's Avatar
ejwells ejwells is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Ohio, USA
Posts: 4,530
Default

X-Form is a separate purchase

Sent from my SCH-I510 using Tapatalk 2
__________________
Pro Tools 10.3.3 | HD Native | HD I/O 8x8x8 | Mac Pro 8 Core Westmere | 24GB RAM | OSX Lion 10.7.4 | API 3124 | Chandler TG-2 | UA 4-710d | Empirical Labs Distressor EL8X | Kemper Rack |
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-30-2012, 09:58 AM
Alvatone Alvatone is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Germany
Posts: 2
Default Re: pro tools without activation card

many thanks!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FS: Pro Tools LE to Pro Tools 10 Upgrade Activation Card (+PT11 upgrade) bonwild Buy & Sell 0 06-17-2013 11:27 AM
WTB: Pro tools Boxed (iLok key, registration, activation card) w/ MBOX PRO. TruestPain Buy & Sell 0 04-24-2013 04:50 PM
Question, Pro Tools Activation Card Garitt87 macOS 4 06-07-2012 10:48 AM
Pro Tools HD 9.0 Upgrade Activation card will not work sim2so 2 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 6 09-05-2011 10:02 AM
pro tools m-powered 8.0.3 without activation card! castellitto Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 0 11-06-2010 01:19 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:03 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com