Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Tips & Tricks

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-21-2021, 12:11 PM
Macsearcher Macsearcher is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Toronto
Posts: 225
Default new banner idea

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-21-2021, 12:55 PM
TOM@METRO's Avatar
TOM@METRO TOM@METRO is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 17,305
Default Re: new banner idea

Huh?
__________________
~ tom thomas

Formerly hobotom

Pro Tools Ultimate 2020.12 HDX
HD Omni and 192 I/Os
Windows 10
Intel Hexcore i7
All Samsung Pro SSDs
Ampex MM1200 2" 24 trk tape
Outboard: UREI, Eventide, Lexicon, Yamaha, TC Electronics, Orban, ART, EchoAudio, Dolby, Hughes, API, Neve, Audio Arts, BBE, Aphex, Berringer, MOTU, dbx, Allison, etc.
Plug-ins: Too many to talk about.

www.metrostudios.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-21-2021, 01:16 PM
rinky rinky is online now
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: NorCal
Posts: 249
Default Re: new banner idea

I prefer that banner idea better than the current one!
__________________
PT Ultimate 2020.11
PT HDX
MacPro 7,1
16 Core
96 GB ram
OS X Catalina 10.15.7
Somehow, musicians are now technicians!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-21-2021, 01:33 PM
Ben Jenssen's Avatar
Ben Jenssen Ben Jenssen is online now
Member
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Oslo
Posts: 3,540
Default Re: new banner idea



Empty banner.
Like something Lennon would have liked.
__________________
Life-long audio enthusiast and small studio owner. Retired.
Mac mini, quad core i3, 3.6 GHz (Late 2018), 16 GB RAM
Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 3rd gen, Dynaudio BM6's, Command 8 and iPad w/Avid Control.
Pro Tools 2020.11, Mac OS 10.15.7.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-23-2021, 12:56 PM
albee1952 albee1952 is online now
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Norwich, CT
Posts: 36,310
Default Re: new banner idea

We ran it up the flagpole and nobody saluted..........go figure
__________________
Gigabyte X79/intel i7 3930K, 32GB RAM, Presonus Studio 1810C
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works


I started in this business with nothing..........and I have most of it left

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Slate VCC 2.0 "Now Available" Web Banner Anthony Jr. AAX Plug-ins 8 02-19-2015 11:50 PM
I had no idea... Imagine Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 08-12-2004 02:09 AM
Good Idea/ Bad Idea Slade General Discussion 0 07-24-2003 08:30 PM
onboard sound, good idea/bad idea?! sampb7 Digidesign Hardware & Software 1 02-22-2003 03:44 AM
An Idea about DC... JLC Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 10-31-2002 02:35 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:20 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com