Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old 04-20-2017, 06:25 PM
Ben Jenssen's Avatar
Ben Jenssen Ben Jenssen is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Oslo
Posts: 2,754
Default Re: Is this a possibility?

Sorry. Forget about the metronome. It has nothing to do with midi clock output.
As I said, I think midi clock is output with transport running, as a rule...
Have you connected the midi cable?
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 04-20-2017, 06:52 PM
mondoaction mondoaction is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: NYC
Posts: 50
Default Re: Is this a possibility?

Yes, midi cable is connected midi out of Fast Track interface to midi in on the HR16
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Icon and the possibility of Eucon? klaukholm ICON & C|24 32 07-09-2012 09:47 PM
Possibility of 2 x PC's in tandem? pbb@wn.com.au 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 10-21-2009 03:41 AM
midi configuration possibility? rucontent MIDI 2 08-27-2009 04:34 PM
future option possibility??? SteveGam VENUE Live Sound Systems 0 01-04-2007 07:17 AM
Is this a possibility (vst4) x cabs Tips & Tricks 4 05-02-2001 09:08 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:47 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com